Avis (127)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mars 2020

www.insanesoc.com
I had an issue installing the app, but the support helped me right away and they solved the problem for me in a few hours. Very reactive support, thanks.

Insane Society : vêtements & objets originaux pour personnes originales
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2021

Have used this app twice - both times the discount did not work however support resolved the issue for me. Is a good work-around to offer a free gift with purchase via a free app.

The Skin Spot
Nouvelle-Zélande
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2022

I started using this app and it has a lot of potential!
I contacted support and they respond immediately.
Big plus that it's a free app! I observed some hiccups when user adds-removes-adds a product that is connected with offers or adds-adds again another product but overall it performs well. The add-remove-add cycle:
sometimes I lose the offer popup and I have to refresh or do another action.
The plus here is that removing the main product the offer loses it's discount. Great! The add-add cycle (the reason I conducted support):
the popup continues to appear on 2nd item added to cart but the offer is inactive. My suggestion is to either activate the offer for the 2nd buy or disable it completely. I understand that this requires admin UI modifications a input field with label sth like "how many times do you want to repeat the offer for the same customer?". At the moment the answer is 1.

g3gifts
Bulgarie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2022

This app does the job well for costing nothing. If you just started your store on a shoestring budget, give it a shot. The support team is patient and helpful. The upsell features will defintely help boost sales.

Health Keto Store
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 juillet 2020

We decided to try this app in order to create some additional dynamics at the check-out, specially to set up the option "gifts with purchase". Unfortunately for that specific purpose, this will not be the best app as the gift is not removed from the cart if the product it is associated with is removed. If the app would add this feature that would be an amazing bonus and the app would cover many needs at the same time! However it works wonderfully to create discounted upsell offers, really recommend! The app is super intuitive, the staff is very accessible and always super available. Thank you!

ERBORIAN PORTUGAL
Portugal
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2022

Nice app! Customer support is really helpful and fast, the free pricing is really helpful. Hope there will be more functions in the future!

Sugoi Mart
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2022

Would give 4.5 stars if possible. App is easy to use but did need to reach out to support team developers as it wasn't working straight out of the box. Support team did respond quickly and were able to help with my issues so would give 5 stars if it just worked perfectly "out of the box".

AquaTech Europe
Espagne
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2020

Great program! I wish we would use it at our store because it looks great and does exactly what's described. The only set-back is that the cart setting for our store's theme has to be set as a 'page' and not 'drawer' or else the app would not work. Excellent response to our emails, ty again!

eagermae activewear
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2020

Support was fantastic. We didn't use the app in the end as our requirements were slightly different than what the app offered.

Green Man Packaging
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
31 décembre 2020

Extremely helpful customer service. In the end, I couldn't use the app for what I was looking for, but the approach is quite interesting.

Studio Tenue
Belgique
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application