Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 février 2024

Great app and great support! The app have many powerful and convenient functions that make it easy to setup, use and start converting. Great job!

Shapeez
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

have become powerful and easy to use.

FancyPrince
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

Great app ! great customer service, they are very patience ! love this app so much much

FGEM RING
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2024

Very great App and service!

BIWAKO Jewelry
Singapour
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2020

Great customer support. They customized the app to show the discount in our website shopping bag how I wanted.

EliteTek Sports
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2020

Awesome app and excellent customer service. This app helps me increase my sales. I highly recommend this app.

hannalilly
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2021

Great App I have used this. It's very easy to use.For BOGO offer this app very useful.So Please Use this app for BOGO offer. I will recommneded for BOGO offer.

Bhumija Lifesciencs
Inde
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2021

I used this app to install a Pop-up to add a free product to an order. The service was really WOOW! Very responsive and providde detailed information and extra input for what we needed. Very good service indeed.
App is working perfect!

PrivateClothing
Belgique
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 août 2021

This app is AMAZING! The customer support was incredibly fast and extremely helpful as well for me. I definitely recommend this app. It works just as advertised.

Kytu
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 avril 2021

Its not the just the app that made our project easier, it was the customer service and the support during using it! Highly recommended! Alfreedi - you are a legend!

Indivita Hemp
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application