Avaliações (127)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de abril de 2024

have become powerful and easy to use.

FancyPrince
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app and great support! The app have many powerful and convenient functions that make it easy to setup, use and start converting. Great job!

Shapeez
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2024

Very great App and service!

BIWAKO Jewelry
Singapura
2 dias usando o app
2 de outubro de 2020

Used this app to add a gift note upsell at checkout. Looks great. Works fantastically! The team got back to me in minutes at odd times in the morning and did a special request for me to redirect to a product page rather than adding straight to basket!
Kemi specifically has been a hero.

Kekolo Treats
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
19 de setembro de 2020

Great customer support. They customized the app to show the discount in our website shopping bag how I wanted.

EliteTek Sports
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
19 de setembro de 2020

Awesome app and excellent customer service. This app helps me increase my sales. I highly recommend this app.

hannalilly
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
22 de março de 2021

Great App I have used this. It's very easy to use.For BOGO offer this app very useful.So Please Use this app for BOGO offer. I will recommneded for BOGO offer.

Bhumija Lifesciencs
Índia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2021

I used this app to install a Pop-up to add a free product to an order. The service was really WOOW! Very responsive and providde detailed information and extra input for what we needed. Very good service indeed.
App is working perfect!

PrivateClothing
Bélgica
Quase 3 anos usando o app
20 de agosto de 2021

This app is AMAZING! The customer support was incredibly fast and extremely helpful as well for me. I definitely recommend this app. It works just as advertised.

Kytu
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de abril de 2021

Its not the just the app that made our project easier, it was the customer service and the support during using it! Highly recommended! Alfreedi - you are a legend!

Indivita Hemp
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app