Avaliações (127)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 12 de setembro de 2021

Had an issue however the customer service was top notch. I am very satisfied and confident this plugin will help me bring in sales

sheldonlev
Jamaica
6 dias usando o app
8 de novembro de 2020

Very responsive and great support team. Helped us to set up our offer and resolved everything we needed. Recommended to everyone who needs Discpunted Upsell & BOGO. Best app so far!

aanisinbali
Malásia
5 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de fevereiro de 2023

Chat customer support was great! They were able to troubleshoot immediately. Easy to set up. Just needed help for the AJAX cart settings. Otherwise, great customer service!

Daiwa Health Development, Inc.
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
7 de outubro de 2022

I was having issues getting a BOGO to work, Vishwal fixed it in less than 2 minutes. These guys are great. Can't wait for them to add more apps.

KwikSilverEmbroidery.com
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
20 de julho de 2021

Great product and awesome service team! I had trouble setting up my first BOGO offers and the customer service team was very reactive and professional.
I would highly recommend this app!

Gym Elite Sportswears
Hong Kong, RAE da China
4 dias usando o app
1 de junho de 2021

This app is cool. I really like it. At the same time the service is very good, very patiently to help us solve the problem

onewindoutdoors
China
4 dias usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2019

they offer amazing support and convenient app! highly recommended to use to increase your conversion rate !!!!

Bum-Bastic
Bélgica
3 dias usando o app
18 de agosto de 2021

I used this app to add BOGO popups to each of my products. There was an issue with the app defaulting to populating only 10 variants, but after a message to support they worked with me to handle this within a timely manner. Works well, and is quite simple to setup.

CGK Unlimited
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
4 de dezembro de 2020

I used this great app for giving a free item when people buy 2 products. and I love it it looks great the team are so helpful and made some custom changes so it fits perfect in my theme.

Beauty Slake
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
27 de abril de 2022

The set up was instant and easy. Great customer support, even late at night as I work odd hours. Love the chat with the developers feature. Fantastic operation so far! Happy Customer here. :-)

Selah Essential Oils
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app