Avaliações (127)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de fevereiro de 2020

Did exactly what I needed it to, and customisation options are extensive yet simple to use. Had a problem and messaged support, and was planning to go out for lunch while awaiting a reply because I know app support is usually slow, but I barely got out of my seat when the reply came in! Thanks guys for the great app and great support, I'll definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a solid upsell app.

Contacts Asia
Singapura
1 dia usando o app
30 de setembro de 2020

Aplicación muy muy fácil y muy efectiva. Además, quise integrar un botón que no podía desde la aplicación y desde soporte me lo pusieron rapidísimo. Atención de 10 y aplicación de 10, muchas gracias!!!

GoTrendGo Shop
Espanha
1 dia usando o app
20 de setembro de 2022

Needed some help to complete the configure and the support has been really good.
The application works as expected and even better.

Malvar Wine
Costa Rica
1 dia usando o app
20 de março de 2020

Excellent customer support. The app is really easy to use and well worth installing for free. Works well.

Waller BMX
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
24 de novembro de 2021

i love to this app and the Name: "Shalu" So nice help me. They Solve my issues thanks you!! You can choice this app!!

Rieti-en
Coreia do Sul
Aproximadamente 14 horas usando o app
25 de outubro de 2021

Customer service is awesome. It's rare that you find app developers that goes beyond to help resolve issues at short notice. Thanks so much to Afreedi and the team 5stars!

kendi lux
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
Expert Village Media Technologies deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2021

Thanks for appreciating our customer support. Our goal is to provide best support and best app experience to you so that you can get best out of our app for your store.

Thanks
Team Upsellio

14 de janeiro de 2021

Great app that is easy to use, and lots of options to customise it. The support is also fantastic and have been very helpful and prompt to reply when I had questions.

Ecostork
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app