Avaliações (127)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 20 de abril de 2021

Its not the just the app that made our project easier, it was the customer service and the support during using it! Highly recommended! Alfreedi - you are a legend!

Indivita Hemp
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
8 de julho de 2020

Nice app, easy to use and good functionality. The team is great and super responsive with all customer support.

Empty Whole™
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
24 de maio de 2023

Great app, but also the customer support was very fast to answer and to attend the request, great to work with. Highly recommended.

M4M
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
8 de abril de 2022

Great app, is doing what it should do. The support is absolutely brilliant and give response within minutes.

Victoria Swarovski Cosmetics GmbH
Alemanha
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 18 de março de 2020

the app is working well. I had some some issues regarding the pop up display, but the app support was great. There are some calculations issues when we update prices inside the cart. kind regards

Trendout.pt
Portugal
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de janeiro de 2020

Love the app. Love even more the support I got. Karishma helped my out making a minor adjustment and that within a couple of hours. Great job!!

MakaNalu
Países Baixos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de junho de 2021

The app is good, but the service is even better. If you have an issue, they will most certainly work to resolve it. We had a mistake in the way we had things configured and they were very kind to assist and even booked a video call to clarify things.

Furniture Fair | Cincinnati, Dayton & Louisville
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
13 de maio de 2020

This app does the job for Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell. Just double checked and it works on mobile and desktop.. customer support is great on and fast!

LuxurySnob
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
14 de maio de 2020

Made an immediate impact on the average purchase price on our store, and it is a great tool to use for special deals / offers. Their support staff is fantastic. We had a minor issue with the integration for our theme, and it was sorted out by Kemi (a member of their team) in just a few minutes. Definitely recommend.

The Nguni Guy
África do Sul
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de julho de 2021

very professional. The App is very complete. I had a problem to jump on the mobile, I contacted them and they solved it very quickly. Thanks!!

Koala Ukeleles
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app