Avaliações (127)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de agosto de 2022

App works great! easy to use and implement. Customer support where really fast! they are an amazing team actually. I really recommend

VanityCleaner
França
18 dias usando o app
9 de dezembro de 2022

Vishal was really helpful. Had an issue with setting up the BOGO offer and he looked into it asap and identified a script issue he escalated the issue. Top-notch customer service

Graces Secret
Austrália
16 dias usando o app
15 de setembro de 2021

Love the features of app that will help our store sale.
Support is great and active. They response to inquiries and needed updates to our store themes.

Shoppurebeauty
Filipinas
13 dias usando o app
Expert Village Media Technologies deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2021

We are so glad to hear that you like our app. Your feedback is always important for us and it helps us in making the app best for your store.
🔥 🔥 🔥 😀😀😀

Thanks
Team Upsellio

Data de edição: 31 de maio de 2022

Applies the discount we needed for BOGO and their support are very helpful. Rating it 4 stars because the app will even be better if they have automatic apply of sale on the cart instead of pop-ups and auto start and end sched of the sale.

Bibigo Market
Filipinas
13 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de outubro de 2020

Customer service is very helpful. Kudos to the tean who created this app,it is very useful More power!

Coco x Fifi
Filipinas
12 dias usando o app
11 de agosto de 2019

Amazing app. It was exactly what we needed. Highly recommend it.
And the good thing is still we are exploring finding more about this app.

KADIB GmbH
Alemanha
11 dias usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2021

Excellent app, customer service was brilliant and answered all my problems. 100 % recommend. They have created a great upsell for me

Fresh Beginnings
Irlanda
11 dias usando o app
28 de abril de 2022

Very easy to use and drive more sales. Customer service is great and fast. Worthwhile trying for your business

OZoola Beachlife
Austrália
10 dias usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2020

Great App. The service they offer is on point, just ask them they will change the language of the button if needed. So far a really good experience.

heikii®
Alemanha
8 dias usando o app
20 de maio de 2021

Top Notch support team !
The app has many cool features and we are really impressed by its abilities. Also would like to mention the excellent support we got once we had an issue.

ByBy Today פורטל בריאות
Israel
6 dias usando o app