EVM Spin Wheel ‑Spin The Wheel

EVM Spin Wheel ‑Spin The Wheel

From $7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
53 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
June 25, 2019

Fantastic app for our website, love it. Also the support is top notch professional as well. Highly recommended.

Pro Gaming Crew
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 22, 2019

Jusr startrd using it. Will see the results and if it increases my sales
--------------------------------

Finesse Studio
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited June 18, 2019

Great app! By any chance can there be notifications included? To know when someone spinned?

Looking forward to email collecting!

CitiesAway
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
June 18, 2019

Very good add that helped me get a few mails.
The staff is responding quite fast and is very reliable. Thanks again

Vraiment-chat
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 17, 2019

Really good app and support help so fast with fix some bugs. So feel free to use it on your own website :)

GreenHeart Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 14, 2019

Cool app and its free! had a bit of trouble at getting it going but the support was great and fixed it right up. Hoping to see an increase in email captures.

The Hidden Cloak
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited July 1, 2019

I recently had a problem with the wheel displaying properly. I contacted tech support that night. The next morning, I had an email requesting access to my site. When I checked the site a few hours later, everything was fixed and good to go.

ZoLu Constructs
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 11, 2019

It´s free and it works perfectly. I think this is an amazing initiative and I can see that it is working. My mailing list is booming and sales are coming out of it.

Artistieko
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 days