Recensioner (26)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 mars 2024

great app and helpful support when needed

NSI Australia
Australien
10 månader användning av appen
17 oktober 2021

There is nothing more powerful than word of mouth and with paid ads sky rocketing in price, this app hits the spot. No longer do I have to sink time/resources into managing social referral campaigns, instead the app does it all for me in a seamless way. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is serious about growing their audience on Instagram and values organic reach!

& Again
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
eVouch svarade 27 oktober 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Ads are really skyrocketing especially in Q4. Glad we can help!

-Alonzo

14 december 2021

We use this app to encourage first time visitors to our site by leveraging WoM. We've seen an increase in first time sessions pretty much immediately.

Vapourium
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
13 december 2021

I like this app because it has the potential to cascade into more orders. Also, Alonzo was very helpful and responsive to all my questions. :)

Kosmosia
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
eVouch svarade 14 december 2021

Thanks team! I try to help out as much as I can :) Looking forward to see photos coming in with your new creative.

Cheers,
Alonzo

28 augusti 2022

Great little app that just works! Set and forget kind of things. Lacking a bit of analytics and a/b testing but straight off the bat works great.

The Natural Patch Co
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
eVouch svarade 28 augusti 2022

Thanks for the review & feedback! We're currently working on analytics and we look forward to getting more feedback :D

10 februari 2022

Incredible tool and works very well. So great to see our customers sharing their purchase with their friends! Highly recommend.

Jakob Carter
Nya Zeeland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
eVouch svarade 14 februari 2022

Thanks for the review mate! Looking forward to seeing many more photos come through.

- Alonzo

7 oktober 2021

Super cool app with lots of possibilities! Alonzo replied amazingly fast to my questions. I'm looking forward to getting more into what this app can do with my business!

Ignyte
Nya Zeeland
10 månader användning av appen
eVouch svarade 8 oktober 2021

Thanks :D Glad we could help on time despite the NZ time difference!

24 januari 2022

I believe that positive word of mouth is one of the most powerful marketing tools available. eVouch is essentially a digitized form of this, so creating a referral highlight is a way of stretching the value of these referrals further. For Akaroa Salmon, I think resharing referrals and highlighting them provides a valuable opportunity for online interaction with our customers, encouraging them to come back and purchase again, as well as further promoting their (and their peers) engagement with the brand.

Akaroa Salmon
Nya Zeeland
10 månader användning av appen
eVouch svarade 24 januari 2022

Thank you so much for the review Akaroa Salmon team!

You guys have done a great job capitalising on your eVouch Instagram stories :)

- Alonzo

6 december 2021

Awesome app! a must have for your online business! the team are very easy to deal with and makes life super easy. Thanks guys!

Beer Bong Shop
Nya Zeeland
7 månader användning av appen
eVouch svarade 7 december 2021

Thanks mate! We're always happy to help.

- Alonzo

16 mars 2022

I came across this app on the Shopify App store, watched the video and immediately knew that this would be great for my business. Installed it right away, had a few questions and support was there almost immediately for me to chat with! I got my questions answered in record time, in a professional matter and that meant everything to me because you don't get that type of support with a lot of these apps! That alone made me feel great about what this app is going to do for my business.

All That She Needs
USA
7 månader användning av appen
eVouch svarade 16 mars 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! It's awesome to hear that our video was so clear and that you appreciate the hard work to meet support expectations.

Cheers,

Alonzo