Excelify

Excelify

by Excelify.io

Bulk Import Export Update Migrate

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 213 reviews

UpCircle Beauty

Excellent app, highly recommended. Saves us a huge amount of time transferring our products between Shopify sites. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Heyyaa, UpCircle Beauty!

Thanks such much from our whole team for appreciating the Excelify app.
Your review fits perfectly with what we are aiming for when building and improving the app continuously...

Maris

Loja Festejar Kids

Excelente aplicativo. Transfere tudo, mas tudo mesmo (blogs, produtos, imagens, comentários, etc.), por meio de uma simples planilha.

Para migrar de uma loja para outra basta instalar o app nas duas lojas. E só é cobrado 1 vez. Basta informar a URL de sua nova loja em um campo específico da loja antiga.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Olá, Loja Festejar Kids!

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação gentil, com toda a nossa equipe realmente agradecemos.
Apenas uma observação de que você pagou apenas uma vez porque não o usou por mais de um mês, o que é definitivamente uma maneira correta de fazer isso se você só precisa fazer uma migração.

👍

Maris
Excelify.io

Art-O-Rama

I use the free version of the app with the limitations, preparing my DBs to upgrade my plan in the near future. I mostly use it to update orders in bulk or duplicate them and it's perfect! Very straight-forward! 5 stars! The only thing I would recommend as an improvement (and I don't know if it's possible to achieve) is the option to schedule exports to OneDrive or GoogleDrive. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 22, 2020

Hello, Art-O-Rama!

Thank you for your kind words, really heart-warming.

About exporting to Google Drive or OneDrive - it is in our plans, and I have added you to those who need it. We will let you know when we made that happen!

Maris
Excelify.io

Slot Car Corner LLC

This app is a rare gem - the more you use it, the more you appreciate its beauty and value. The documentation and tutorials explain exactly which data elements you need when creating files to bulk update your store. Migrating a store from another platform to Shopify? Excelify makes the whole data migration effort much easier. Invest a little time learning the basics and you'll save a lot of time and effort keeping your store data up-to-date. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Wow, thank you so much for your review!
Indeed, investing the time to learn the fundamentals of Excelify is something that pays off many-fold in getting up to speed for things you can do, and for avoiding mistakes when juggling with the sharp blade.
So pleased to see you got exactly the right mindset when approaching it.🤸‍♀️

Maris
Excelify.io

Doggylips.Com LLC

This is extremely useful once you figure out how to do everything. There are lots of tutorials that are helpful. Actually I haven't had to contact customer support at all, which in itself is unusual. Mostly I use it to export products to Amazon - it's by far the best/easiest solution I've found - though you do need to make a few modifications to the spreadsheet, a few fields are missing, but as long as you are proficient with Excel, this is great.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Hello, Doggylips!

Thank you so much for your kind review - it proves it's worth putting all the efforts in!

Please, let us know any of the fields that are missing in the Amazon export, and we can easily add them to the export.
Also, hoping you are taking good use of the ability to pre-fill the values in Metafields "amazon" namespace, and other fields, so that those values come out in those fields.

Maris
Excelify.io

Eva & Rose

Cannot recommend this highly enough - every shopify store owner should install and learn how to use this app.

100% rock solid data import and export - I've worked on several eCommerce platforms over the years (magento, opencart, woocommerce, etc etc) and have used a whole host of CSV, XML and Excel import tools and they have all had issues. I've not encountered one single problem so far, and I now manage all of my Shopify stores using this app.

I even used this app to migrate a large Magento client over to Shopify - must have saved a solid week's worth of work.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Awwww, thanks so much, Eva & Rose!
So happy that our team efforts are getting that "message" through...
❤️🤸‍♀️

Maris
Founder

BirdRock Baby

Excelify has been a lifesaver for our Shopify store. We use it to schedule daily inventory syncs across our warehouses, update products in bulk, and export information for our bookkeeper. It does an amazing job of extending Shopify's functionality with a simple, easy to use interface. Any time I've had any questions, the Excelify support team has been super quick to get back to me with detailed explanations. I could not recommend this app more!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Whooow, thanks so much guys for this review and for the catches on the Website!
🤸‍♀️✌️

Maris

Fila UK

This is by far the most serious and important app that you can ever add to a Shopify Store. We, the FILA UK team, have enjoyed its capabilities during our migration from Magento to Shopify and the pleasant (and very fast) support received from Renars. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Wow, thank you for 50-thousand years!
🤸‍♀️

Maris
Excelify.io
Founder

Focuscap

This one is fucking genius! Was supposed to do it manually. If you have weekly payouts, this is a total mess, you have to rename and order in folders manually for your tax accountant to book properly here in Germany! Thank youuuuu <3 (I came to you to clone my store because of a ownership dispute. But you gave me eyes how to operate the numbers side smoothly. I can see clearly now. Hail to my Excel God! You should not only explain your product but advertise on the huge benefit for the user. Now your price makes sense!

Developer reply

June 13, 2020

Yee, thanks so much - from our whole team!
😱✌️🤸‍♀️❤️🇱🇻

Maris
Excelify Founder & Excel Maniac Too Like Yourself

TheStencilsmith

AWESOME! If I could leave 10 stars I would! The support I have received from them is fantastic. I moved over 7,000 products from a different platform that was not really compatible with Shopify. Excelify was the perfect bridge for me to make adjustments and modifications to get my products moved. To put it into perspective, this is my second migration. The first migration took me a year and a half to do on my own with no help, and I swore I'd never do it again. With Excelify I was able to get this migration done in a few weeks,. The only reason it took that long was the leg work I had to do in order to get old information to translate to Shopify, nothing to do with Excelify. Their support is great. As with any migration you WILL have things that come up or something you need help with. They have excellent support and can guild you on issues you may run into. A special shout out to Renars who has helped me several times! I recommend them to anyone who is migrating their store. Even after migrating, I can see how they would be a great tool to have when you need to bulk update products etc. Well done Excelify!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Wow, thank you so much for your lengthy and uplifting review.
Renars is super pumped about this, along with all our team!

Will keep pushing the good job further up the hill! 🤸‍♀️

Maris
Excelify Founder

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22