Matrixify , Počet recenzí: 441

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. prosinec 2023

Great app, helps with people that dont have Graphql api knowledge!

does basically everytihing!

Cocunat
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 21. prosinec 2023

Aww, thank you so much for your inspiring review!
We work every day very hard to live up to this expected high standard.

Maris
Founding Engineer

26. listopad 2023

Matrixify has saved me hours of work and helped me upload hundreds of listings. So easy to use and just what I needed. We have the Enterprise plan and pays for itself with saved labor hours.

Brakecrafters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 27. listopad 2023

It's so amazing to hear this - thank you so much!
If you need anything, our whole team is here to help you. 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

8. prosinec 2023

Love this app! We write macros in Excel to convert orders from clients to the Matrixify format. Matrixify uploads them so quickly and efficiently. Saves us a ton of work.

Jenks Hatchery Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 10. prosinec 2023

Love your review!
Such a great idea to use Excel macros to transform the data to Matrixify template! Seriously, you are awesome for doing that!
Thanks from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

16. leden 2024

One of the best supporting apps for Shopify. Period.

Askinosie Chocolate
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 17. leden 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! One of the best feelings! Period.

31. říjen 2023

Once you understand the power and the beauty of this app you will never go back. We've been using this app for years (from the Excelify era) and we manage several brand stores, as well as several language stores this app is invaluable for the day-to-day workings of all areas of the business.
The investment and time that goes into constantly evolving and improving this amazing bit of kit is worth getting on board with. Kudos to you all!

YETI UK LIMITED
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 1. listopad 2023

Wise words, indeed!
Thank you so much for your amazing review - really appreciated by our whole team. Kudos to you, too! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

18. leden 2024

Great app. Very easy to use and works every time. So much better than using Shopify's native export function. This app is highly recommended.

RSR Moto
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 19. leden 2024

Wow, thank you enormously for your review.
This means the world to our whole team, highly appreciated!
Good conclusion of the very hard-working week.

Maris
Founding Engineer

1. prosinec 2023

This is a very useful tool that I use frequently to manage inventory.

Boy Next Door Menswear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

Amazing to hear that, and thank you for sharing this with others as well! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

21. listopad 2023

Could not live without Matrixify when using Shopify. Works flawlessly!

Excel RC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 22. listopad 2023

Thank you for your great review.
We could not live without you either! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

1. leden 2024

Outstanding app! It makes it possible for us to maintain our site with complex product variations.

HandyForms
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 2. leden 2024

Outstanding review! Thank you so much from our whole team...

Maris
Founding Engineer

26. listopad 2023

Works reliably and is a powerful tool to manage database problems on Shopify. Highly recommended.

DENNIS Uniform
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 27. listopad 2023

Glad to hear that - thank you so much from our whole team for being able to help you!