Matrixify , 443 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 19. Dezember 2023

Great app and we have been using it for sometime now on a daily basis, in all honestly we can't manage our data without this app. Had an issue with our product limit which the guys resolved for us. Much appreciated and will be using for years to come.

MotoHeaven
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 21. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for your trust in our app, and for giving us the chance to solve any issues that you have with the app.
See you around! 🎄

Maris
Founding Engineer

7. Dezember 2023

This is literally the swiss knife for product editing.
I love to support Latvian businesses. Also, great app. been here since the early Excelify days. Lai viss izdodas :)

Through Our Lens
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 9. Dezember 2023

Awwww, liels paldies!
Such a heartwarming review - thank you a thousand times from our whole team!
See you around!

Maris
Founding Engineer

1. Dezember 2023

This is a very useful tool that I use frequently to manage inventory.

Boy Next Door Menswear
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2023

Amazing to hear that, and thank you for sharing this with others as well! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

20. Dezember 2023

Great app, helps with people that dont have Graphql api knowledge!

does basically everytihing!

Cocunat
Spanien
11 monate mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 21. Dezember 2023

Aww, thank you so much for your inspiring review!
We work every day very hard to live up to this expected high standard.

Maris
Founding Engineer

23. November 2023

Reliable and flexible data transfer, an essential to the running of our store. From initial conversion and import of data, to daily and regular reporting and processes, Matrixify has unlocked all our needs to access data and interface with other systems, customised to our specific needs.

SwiSh basketball
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 24. November 2023

Thank you for your remarkable review - from our whole team. We are truly grateful for the oportunity to do and be all those things for you.
Working every day to make Matrixify better and better. 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

4. Februar 2024

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

26. November 2023

Works reliably and is a powerful tool to manage database problems on Shopify. Highly recommended.

DENNIS Uniform
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 27. November 2023

Glad to hear that - thank you so much from our whole team for being able to help you!

1. Januar 2024

Outstanding app! It makes it possible for us to maintain our site with complex product variations.

HandyForms
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Outstanding review! Thank you so much from our whole team...

Maris
Founding Engineer

18. Januar 2024

Great app. Very easy to use and works every time. So much better than using Shopify's native export function. This app is highly recommended.

RSR Moto
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Wow, thank you enormously for your review.
This means the world to our whole team, highly appreciated!
Good conclusion of the very hard-working week.

Maris
Founding Engineer

21. November 2023

Could not live without Matrixify when using Shopify. Works flawlessly!

Excel RC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
ITissible hat geantwortet 22. November 2023

Thank you for your great review.
We could not live without you either! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer