Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (484)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de junio de 2024

Matrixify performs its function beautifully and the support staff have always been responsive and friendly. We highly recommend this app for handling any larger data imports and exports: an area where's Shopify's native functionality can be extremely limited.

Equator Coffees
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your review.
Your words are extremely valuable to our team, and anyone who will read it.
We wish your the most amazing commerce results… 🤩🫶👏

7 de junio de 2024

This is a fantastic app. We manage a very large catalog (400,000+ active products) and Matrixify makes keeping it updated easy. Absolutely worth the money, at whatever tier. The best app we have ever used on Shopify, and likely the only one we'll always pay for, for as long as we have the store.

Massive Bookshop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 8 de junio de 2024

Wow, our team has tears in our eyes when reading your review.
You made our week - thank you to the stars! We keep pushing Matrixify better every day.
🤩🥹

17 de junio de 2024

Amazing tool, allows you to upload and download metafield objects, merge tags and so much more. Setup of the files is easy and the documentation is helpful. A must have for all stores that upload in CSV/Excel.

53 Degrees North
Irlanda
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 18 de junio de 2024

So happy to hear that - thank you so much! 👏

30 de abril de 2024

Takes a few tries to learn, but once you figure it out it's extremely helpful when making big changes across every aspect of the site.

Anatometal
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 1 de mayo de 2024

Thank you, really, for your kind review.
Indeed, it's exactly as you say about the learning.
We have extensive documentation and tutorials on our website, but you probably already know all about those.
We are improving the app every day, so that it's becoming easier to use, and more productive for you.

4 de mayo de 2024

Fantastic. A bit of a learning curve but acceptable for the amount of power and flexibility this provides. Also, the customer service is amazing. They have an open Slack channel and an AI bot that can answer most questions. If it doesn't right away, the staff usually jumps in to help clarify.

Excellent product.

Rogersound Labs
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 5 de mayo de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your excellent review!
You just made our day!
It is worth trying the hardest - because of the people like you. 🫶

7 de junio de 2024

This app works flawlessly and has been a huge win for our company. We highly recommend them.

ModerNash Kitchens, Baths & Closets
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 8 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. From our whole team. 🙏

4 de junio de 2024

Great app that does what it says on the label, efficiently and simply. Also works much faster than most other data manipulation apps we have worked with

E4 Cards & More
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 5 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for your exceptional review. Greatest reward to our whole team for the work we are putting into it. 👏

6 de marzo de 2024

Exporting and importing Shopify products was always very stressful because every little accidental change could mess up all products, but Matrifixy has given me back the confidence to export and import larger files. Some of the (many) features I really love that come with Matrixify are that you are able to choose real specific product/variant/collection/page -or whatever you want- attributes, sort/customize the columns in the order you want them to be, schedule exports (good for automation,) generate specific data to the specific formats they need and save the export-settings so you can easily export files with the same settings.

Kinky-shoes
Países Bajos
8 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Our whole team, we are so happy to read your review.
All those things you mention, are among those we are putting huge effort to make those happen exactly as you described it.
Your review gives us inspiration to proceed with more and more improvements - you'll see, they are coming non-stop. 👌

See you in Matrixify!

Maris
Founding Engineer

20 de mayo de 2024

Great app. It did exactly what we needed it for when we wanted to export all products from one domain to another. Support was very helpful and responsive.

SHOP MIX
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 22 de mayo de 2024

👏 Thank you so much to the stars for your great review. Our Support is also feeling greatly appreciated for your kind words.
Wishing you all the success going forward! 🤩🥹

3 de abril de 2024

Love it. This is the best tool I've used to work with Shopify and large product catalogs. Makes updating a lot faster. Thank you.

furnacefilters.us
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Very much appreciated by our whole team... 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer