Matrixify , 442 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de enero de 2024

The most Useful app in the store

Eskayel
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 23 de enero de 2024

Most thank You for your review! 🫶

4 de enero de 2024

This app is a must have if you have the need to access any type of data of your store. This is the swiss-army-knife for shopify. I use it to manually and automatically export data to analyze it in other tools but also to bulk import or update hundreds of products per month. Ngl, I could not run my business without this app. If you get behind the learning courve and understand the data model of the shopify entities this app will not dissapoint you. And the support is fantastic, they are absolutely killing it.

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
Suiza
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 5 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your thorough and amazing review!
You make a huge inspiration for the other Merchants who are considering our app, and the whole Matrixify team.
Thank you a thousand times! And see you around! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

24 de enero de 2024

Easy to use. You get a download of the import results with reasons why a product may have failed to import.

Champion Fasteners, LLC
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Yes, that's totally one of the things we wanted to give precisely - so that you can see overview of fails while the import is running, and download the results file where for each product you can clearly understand - what went wrong, and have a hint how to fix that.
Sometimes we give there a technical reason that comes directly from Shopify, but still - hopefully it's helpful.
Really happy that this specific feature resonates with you.

Thank you for your amazing review - from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

Fecha de modificación: 19 de diciembre de 2023

Great app and we have been using it for sometime now on a daily basis, in all honestly we can't manage our data without this app. Had an issue with our product limit which the guys resolved for us. Much appreciated and will be using for years to come.

MotoHeaven
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your trust in our app, and for giving us the chance to solve any issues that you have with the app.
See you around! 🎄

Maris
Founding Engineer

7 de diciembre de 2023

This is literally the swiss knife for product editing.
I love to support Latvian businesses. Also, great app. been here since the early Excelify days. Lai viss izdodas :)

Through Our Lens
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 9 de diciembre de 2023

Awwww, liels paldies!
Such a heartwarming review - thank you a thousand times from our whole team!
See you around!

Maris
Founding Engineer

1 de diciembre de 2023

This is a very useful tool that I use frequently to manage inventory.

Boy Next Door Menswear
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Amazing to hear that, and thank you for sharing this with others as well! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

5 de febrero de 2024

Super helpful tool.

ZOEVA DE
Alemania
ITissible respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Super helpful review! 😜

20 de diciembre de 2023

Great app, helps with people that dont have Graphql api knowledge!

does basically everytihing!

Cocunat
España
11 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Aww, thank you so much for your inspiring review!
We work every day very hard to live up to this expected high standard.

Maris
Founding Engineer

23 de noviembre de 2023

Reliable and flexible data transfer, an essential to the running of our store. From initial conversion and import of data, to daily and regular reporting and processes, Matrixify has unlocked all our needs to access data and interface with other systems, customised to our specific needs.

SwiSh basketball
Reino Unido
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 24 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for your remarkable review - from our whole team. We are truly grateful for the oportunity to do and be all those things for you.
Working every day to make Matrixify better and better. 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

26 de noviembre de 2023

Works reliably and is a powerful tool to manage database problems on Shopify. Highly recommended.

DENNIS Uniform
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 27 de noviembre de 2023

Glad to hear that - thank you so much from our whole team for being able to help you!