Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (482)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de abril de 2024

been working with shopify for years, this is the first app I install, and can't live without it. Support is _amazing_

Liquidyne Process Technologies, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Your review is _amazing_!
Thank you from our whole team, and the Support especially! 👏🥹

3 de junio de 2024

Excellent documentation for this critical tool that never fails to execute as expected

Head Shoulders Toes & Bows
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 4 de junio de 2024

Very grateful for your feedback - thank you so much from our whole team! 🫶

28 de febrero de 2024

A big thank you to Maris, Renars, Andris and team at Matrixify who are always attentive and very helpful using this app. The Matrixify app is versatile and helps Our Agency Owl and Monk migrate our Clients eCommerce data accurately and fast to Shopify from WooCommerce.
We look forward to Collaborating again soon.

- Cheers, Chana, eCommerce Specialist at Owl and Monk.

Owl and Monk
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 1 de marzo de 2024

OMG, thank you so much, Chana, for your amazing review!
You are such an inspiration to us, and our cooperation is one of the best examples of how teams can collaborate for the greater good of everyone.
Thank you to the stars! 🤩

Maris,
And the whole Matrixify team

24 de febrero de 2024

Excellent Shopify app for updating and changing almost any shopify data. Easy to use, fast and super powerful!

William Dam Seeds
Canadá
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 25 de febrero de 2024

Amazing to have your review!
Thank you so much from our whole team!

13 de abril de 2024

I'm not a power user, but the app does what it says with a relatively simple, intuitive interface. Zero problems in the month or so I've used it.

Standard Diesel
Estados Unidos
29 días usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 15 de abril de 2024

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review - this is so important for our whole team. Inspiring to hear that our efforts are so much appreciated.

Maris
Founding Engineer

17 de abril de 2024

Very easy to use. All the help I need is easily found on the Matrixify website.

Novotech
Canadá
22 días usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 18 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much - really happy to hear that you are utilizing the Matrixify website resources to the fullest.
If you need anything, or cannot find something, our Support team will be happy to help in Slack or e-mail.

Maris
Founding Engineer

14 de febrero de 2024

Matrixify is one of the best apps for exporting and importing data within shopify. The amount of hours saved is well worth the cost.

Byvilain.com
Dinamarca
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 15 de febrero de 2024

Amazing to hear that - indeed this is exactly what we build Matrixify for! To save your time, and your sanity.
Thank you from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

15 de abril de 2024

Very easy to use. Worth every cent.

Mattfabriken
Suecia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 16 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Worth every word! 🙏
Means the world for our whole team.

Maris
Founding Engineer

22 de mayo de 2024

The app does everything that said. Saved us so much time! Plus CS is super helpful and replies come fast. Thanks!

My Breden
Estonia
7 días usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 23 de mayo de 2024

Really appreciate your kind words!
Your review sends us so much joy and meaning…
Thank you, thousand times! 🫶

14 de marzo de 2024

I couldn't Shopify without it! Matrixify is the single app that makes making a world class Shopify store possible.

Printwear
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 15 de marzo de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your sincere review!
We couldn't Shopify without you also! 🤝

Matrixify Team