Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (480)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de marzo de 2024

It's a great app - easy to use, however it is a bit pricey

Aleemahs
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 8 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review… 👏

The app is intended to be a huge time saver, that should outweigh the price many timer over. We really hope it true also in your case.

About the app price - while the capability to pay depends on the store, let us just add that the app price has remained unchanged for 6+ years, from the beginning, while adding new features all the time.
Also, we do not plan to increase the price in a foreseeable future, so you are on the stable grounds.

What else - in case you have two stores - you can pay just for one and sponsor the other from Matrixify Settings.

Maris
Founding Engineer

14 de febrero de 2024

Matrixfy is how we are able to quickly update inventory levels from different locations and do mass price updates. I don't know how we'd do this otherwise.

Alcon Brake Kits
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 16 de febrero de 2024

Amazing to hear that Mateixify is so helpful for you.
Greetings from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

25 de abril de 2024

Works great migrating from Magneto 2. Saved us a ton of time.

Maine Lobster Now
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Wow, what a nice end of week - thank you so much for your amazing review!
Have a great weekend! 🫶

4 de febrero de 2024

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

30 de mayo de 2024

Absolutely perfect for what I needed to be able to do.

Kind of wish there was a free trial, since all I needed this for was to wipe my customer base clean, but I'm happy to pay the $50 monthly fee for the convenience of being able to to this in one sweep!

Thanks so much!

LoBo Designs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 31 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your review.
About the free trial - we have the free Demo plan, but it limits you to 10 items per file (unlimited times), which you obviously figured out.
Your convenience is what we have been and are working hard to achieve and improve daily.

So our whole team is really delighted to hear that our work has been appreciated. 👏

26 de marzo de 2024

App molto funzionale e semplice da usare, mai un bug

Sommelier Wine Box
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 27 de marzo de 2024

Grazie mille per i tuoi elogi. Rende tutto il nostro team felice e ispirato a migliorare ulteriormente.

Squadra Matrixify

1 de febrero de 2024

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

26 de febrero de 2024

Love this App, it's fast and easy to use making my life simple, thank you.

THE CO-OP
Australia
24 días usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your love!
This, in turn, makes our life and work more and more inspiring. 👏

Maris
Founding Engineer

27 de marzo de 2024

great support. User friendly app.

Flint Vineyard
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

Great review!
Thank you so much! 👏

1 de junio de 2024

ik brand store sales in 100% orignal & iporterd products
true man..........true brand

ik brand store
Pakistán
8 días usando la aplicación