Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (489)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de marzo de 2024

Great App, Extremely Useful.

All About Sewing
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 13 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much - extremely useful review from you! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

5 de marzo de 2024

Reliable, quick and easy to use.

Jessie Juniper
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 6 de marzo de 2024

Thank you, thank you and thank you! 👏

12 de marzo de 2024

Working nicely, well documented.

Pure Pepper
Alemania
4 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 13 de marzo de 2024

Nice, glad to hear you like it...

Maris
Founding Engineer

4 de enero de 2024

This app is a must have if you have the need to access any type of data of your store. This is the swiss-army-knife for shopify. I use it to manually and automatically export data to analyze it in other tools but also to bulk import or update hundreds of products per month. Ngl, I could not run my business without this app. If you get behind the learning courve and understand the data model of the shopify entities this app will not dissapoint you. And the support is fantastic, they are absolutely killing it.

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
Suiza
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 5 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your thorough and amazing review!
You make a huge inspiration for the other Merchants who are considering our app, and the whole Matrixify team.
Thank you a thousand times! And see you around! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

2 de marzo de 2024

Love it - Developer is dedicated to his software and supply you with all the necessary documentation to guide you. Great work - thanks!

My Store
Bélgica
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 3 de marzo de 2024

From our whole team, we thank you for your amazing review! 👏

Maris
Founding Engineer

24 de enero de 2024

Easy to use. You get a download of the import results with reasons why a product may have failed to import.

Champion Fasteners, LLC
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Yes, that's totally one of the things we wanted to give precisely - so that you can see overview of fails while the import is running, and download the results file where for each product you can clearly understand - what went wrong, and have a hint how to fix that.
Sometimes we give there a technical reason that comes directly from Shopify, but still - hopefully it's helpful.
Really happy that this specific feature resonates with you.

Thank you for your amazing review - from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

5 de febrero de 2024

Super helpful tool.

ZOEVA DE
Alemania
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Super helpful review! 😜

17 de junio de 2024

Con questa app è possibile velocizzare il lavoro di aggiornamento su cataloghi grandi

Solare Sicuro
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 18 de junio de 2024

Grazie mille per la tua fantastica recensione. 🙏

5 de marzo de 2024

Very useful app, easy and straight-forward. The "updated" feature in case you repeat importing is awesome

Verano Clothing
Marruecos
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 6 de marzo de 2024

Amazing to hear your kind words.
Thank you from our whole team.

29 de enero de 2024

This app has literally saved me weeks of time! We migrated a large site (10k customers, 9k SKUs) off Zen-Cart to Shopify. We'd have spent thousands for a programmer to do the work, but we did it all using this app. If you need to migrate a large site, or bulk edit thousands of products, look no further. Worth every single penny!

Digital Craft Supplies
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 30 de enero de 2024

Wow, thanks so much for your amazing review!
Our whole team is dancing - with tears in our eyes.
This feeling is what we live and work for! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer