Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (490)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de marzo de 2024

great app... made maintaining our catalog a breeze

FairDistrict
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your great review! 👏

25 de marzo de 2024

Brilliant app, super powerful for exporting and importing

Billy Bilsland Cycles
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Brilliant and powerful review, thank you so much for that!
Means so much for us...

Matrixify Team

Fecha de modificación: 19 de diciembre de 2023

Great app and we have been using it for sometime now on a daily basis, in all honestly we can't manage our data without this app. Had an issue with our product limit which the guys resolved for us. Much appreciated and will be using for years to come.

MotoHeaven
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your trust in our app, and for giving us the chance to solve any issues that you have with the app.
See you around! 🎄

Maris
Founding Engineer

13 de octubre de 2023

Quite literally an essential app. Our store has over 16,000 SKUs and without Matrixify we would have to devote countless hours to managing the catalog. Matrixify makes it a breeze. Super quick to easily add tags, collections, metafields etc It gives you complete control and is very easy to use with great documentation which covers everything you would need and more.

Timepieces International
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 14 de octubre de 2023

Wow, thank you for your incredible review!
From our whole team - thank you for sharing that breeze with the world… 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

31 de octubre de 2023

Once you understand the power and the beauty of this app you will never go back. We've been using this app for years (from the Excelify era) and we manage several brand stores, as well as several language stores this app is invaluable for the day-to-day workings of all areas of the business.
The investment and time that goes into constantly evolving and improving this amazing bit of kit is worth getting on board with. Kudos to you all!

YETI UK LIMITED
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 1 de noviembre de 2023

Wise words, indeed!
Thank you so much for your amazing review - really appreciated by our whole team. Kudos to you, too! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

8 de agosto de 2023

i'm not a developer (i'm magento 1.0 store owner moving to Shopify) - learning curve for Matrixify and Shopify steep for me, however i'm decent with Excel and already seeing how much more efficient it is to manage/edit/bulk import content using Matrixify. managing cart content has always been Achilles heel for me, & crazy how much easier Matrixify makes this - no more having to line up columns in Excel for file import (Matrixify does it), can enter simple text in product description (body html) for multiple products in Excel, & Matrixify formats to html, awesome! lots of tutorial docs (i read 2-3 times to understand but then i usually get it), & if i'm still stuck on something, Renars, Rebeka & Ieva email me back same day/next day. year from now, as i get better with it, expecting to be even more efficient managing cart content. love this app! Bob in Atlanta GA

Angel Direct Inc
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 10 de agosto de 2023

Hello, Bob!
It’s so amazing to be here for you. Thank you for your kindest words. The learning curve is steep indeed, because there is so much you can do with Matrixify - and we add features all the time. Also, we are very grateful that you are so patient to read the tutorials and really focus to understand our explanations - it makes so much easier to help you achieve your desired results.
Really honoured to work with you.
With our whole team, we wish you a great success moving to Shopify - and grow your business.

Maris
Founder & CEO

7 de diciembre de 2023

This is literally the swiss knife for product editing.
I love to support Latvian businesses. Also, great app. been here since the early Excelify days. Lai viss izdodas :)

Through Our Lens
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 9 de diciembre de 2023

Awwww, liels paldies!
Such a heartwarming review - thank you a thousand times from our whole team!
See you around!

Maris
Founding Engineer

16 de enero de 2024

One of the best supporting apps for Shopify. Period.

Askinosie Chocolate
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 17 de enero de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! One of the best feelings! Period.

18 de enero de 2024

Great app. Very easy to use and works every time. So much better than using Shopify's native export function. This app is highly recommended.

RSR Moto
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Wow, thank you enormously for your review.
This means the world to our whole team, highly appreciated!
Good conclusion of the very hard-working week.

Maris
Founding Engineer

5 de octubre de 2023

Great app for our store, we use it multiple times each day to update products on the store from our internal database - very quick, versatile and reliable. Also use for bespoke exports and imports. Support is great. A must for our store

Rutherford
Australia
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 6 de octubre de 2023

Very sincerely - thank you for taking your time and writing this review.
From our whole team. 🙏
Sounds like you use the Matrixify exactly as it's intended to. 👌
Our Support is super happy to be appreciated - they really try hard every day to help Merchants.

Maris
Founding Engineer