Matrixify , 462 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de abril de 2024

Very useful app, very well made, great documentation, no bugs, will save you time and headaches.

Toit Volant
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 10 de abril de 2024

Sincere thank you for your great review!
Very, very helpful for our team - you made our day! 🫶

4 de enero de 2024

This app is a must have if you have the need to access any type of data of your store. This is the swiss-army-knife for shopify. I use it to manually and automatically export data to analyze it in other tools but also to bulk import or update hundreds of products per month. Ngl, I could not run my business without this app. If you get behind the learning courve and understand the data model of the shopify entities this app will not dissapoint you. And the support is fantastic, they are absolutely killing it.

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
Suiza
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 5 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your thorough and amazing review!
You make a huge inspiration for the other Merchants who are considering our app, and the whole Matrixify team.
Thank you a thousand times! And see you around! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

1 de febrero de 2024

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

4 de febrero de 2024

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

24 de enero de 2024

Easy to use. You get a download of the import results with reasons why a product may have failed to import.

Champion Fasteners, LLC
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Yes, that's totally one of the things we wanted to give precisely - so that you can see overview of fails while the import is running, and download the results file where for each product you can clearly understand - what went wrong, and have a hint how to fix that.
Sometimes we give there a technical reason that comes directly from Shopify, but still - hopefully it's helpful.
Really happy that this specific feature resonates with you.

Thank you for your amazing review - from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

Fecha de modificación: 19 de diciembre de 2023

Great app and we have been using it for sometime now on a daily basis, in all honestly we can't manage our data without this app. Had an issue with our product limit which the guys resolved for us. Much appreciated and will be using for years to come.

MotoHeaven
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your trust in our app, and for giving us the chance to solve any issues that you have with the app.
See you around! 🎄

Maris
Founding Engineer

29 de enero de 2024

This app has literally saved me weeks of time! We migrated a large site (10k customers, 9k SKUs) off Zen-Cart to Shopify. We'd have spent thousands for a programmer to do the work, but we did it all using this app. If you need to migrate a large site, or bulk edit thousands of products, look no further. Worth every single penny!

Digital Craft Supplies
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 30 de enero de 2024

Wow, thanks so much for your amazing review!
Our whole team is dancing - with tears in our eyes.
This feeling is what we live and work for! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

16 de enero de 2024

One of the best supporting apps for Shopify. Period.

Askinosie Chocolate
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 17 de enero de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! One of the best feelings! Period.

18 de enero de 2024

Great app. Very easy to use and works every time. So much better than using Shopify's native export function. This app is highly recommended.

RSR Moto
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Wow, thank you enormously for your review.
This means the world to our whole team, highly appreciated!
Good conclusion of the very hard-working week.

Maris
Founding Engineer

7 de diciembre de 2023

This is literally the swiss knife for product editing.
I love to support Latvian businesses. Also, great app. been here since the early Excelify days. Lai viss izdodas :)

Through Our Lens
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 9 de diciembre de 2023

Awwww, liels paldies!
Such a heartwarming review - thank you a thousand times from our whole team!
See you around!

Maris
Founding Engineer