Matrixify , 471 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de enero de 2024

Great app. Very easy to use and works every time. So much better than using Shopify's native export function. This app is highly recommended.

RSR Moto
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Wow, thank you enormously for your review.
This means the world to our whole team, highly appreciated!
Good conclusion of the very hard-working week.

Maris
Founding Engineer

5 de marzo de 2024

Very useful app, easy and straight-forward. The "updated" feature in case you repeat importing is awesome

Verano Clothing
Marruecos
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 6 de marzo de 2024

Amazing to hear your kind words.
Thank you from our whole team.

26 de abril de 2024

time saver

Grandfather Clocks
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 27 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your great review! 🫶

Fecha de modificación: 19 de diciembre de 2023

Great app and we have been using it for sometime now on a daily basis, in all honestly we can't manage our data without this app. Had an issue with our product limit which the guys resolved for us. Much appreciated and will be using for years to come.

MotoHeaven
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your trust in our app, and for giving us the chance to solve any issues that you have with the app.
See you around! 🎄

Maris
Founding Engineer

5 de marzo de 2024

great app... made maintaining our catalog a breeze

FairDistrict
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your great review! 👏

3 de abril de 2024

Excellent tool for import/export of products. Straight-forward and fully featured. Exceeded my expectations.

Curated Brands
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 5 de abril de 2024

Excellent review - sincerely thank you for that from our whole team.
We are working non-stop to develop those features further. 👌

22 de enero de 2024

The most Useful app in the store

Eskayel
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 23 de enero de 2024

Most thank You for your review! 🫶

25 de enero de 2024

easy to use, and best in facilities.

Soni Fashion®
India
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Wow, thank you one thousand times for your great review! 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

7 de diciembre de 2023

This is literally the swiss knife for product editing.
I love to support Latvian businesses. Also, great app. been here since the early Excelify days. Lai viss izdodas :)

Through Our Lens
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 9 de diciembre de 2023

Awwww, liels paldies!
Such a heartwarming review - thank you a thousand times from our whole team!
See you around!

Maris
Founding Engineer

6 de febrero de 2024

Very Useful app

Indian Flower
India
5 meses usando la aplicación
ITissible respondió 7 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your review - really valuable! 👏