Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (480)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 febbraio 2024

Matrixfy is how we are able to quickly update inventory levels from different locations and do mass price updates. I don't know how we'd do this otherwise.

Alcon Brake Kits
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Amazing to hear that Mateixify is so helpful for you.
Greetings from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

25 aprile 2024

Works great migrating from Magneto 2. Saved us a ton of time.

Maine Lobster Now
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Wow, what a nice end of week - thank you so much for your amazing review!
Have a great weekend! 🫶

4 febbraio 2024

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

1 febbraio 2024

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 2 febbraio 2024

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

30 maggio 2024

Absolutely perfect for what I needed to be able to do.

Kind of wish there was a free trial, since all I needed this for was to wipe my customer base clean, but I'm happy to pay the $50 monthly fee for the convenience of being able to to this in one sweep!

Thanks so much!

LoBo Designs
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your review.
About the free trial - we have the free Demo plan, but it limits you to 10 items per file (unlimited times), which you obviously figured out.
Your convenience is what we have been and are working hard to achieve and improve daily.

So our whole team is really delighted to hear that our work has been appreciated. 👏

26 marzo 2024

App molto funzionale e semplice da usare, mai un bug

Sommelier Wine Box
Italia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Grazie mille per i tuoi elogi. Rende tutto il nostro team felice e ispirato a migliorare ulteriormente.

Squadra Matrixify

26 febbraio 2024

Love this App, it's fast and easy to use making my life simple, thank you.

THE CO-OP
Australia
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for your love!
This, in turn, makes our life and work more and more inspiring. 👏

Maris
Founding Engineer

27 marzo 2024

great support. User friendly app.

Flint Vineyard
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Great review!
Thank you so much! 👏

1 giugno 2024

ik brand store sales in 100% orignal & iporterd products
true man..........true brand

ik brand store
Pakistan
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 marzo 2024

Reliable, quick and easy to use.

Jessie Juniper
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ITissible ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Thank you, thank you and thank you! 👏