Matrixify , 465 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de março de 2024

Exporting and importing Shopify products was always very stressful because every little accidental change could mess up all products, but Matrifixy has given me back the confidence to export and import larger files. Some of the (many) features I really love that come with Matrixify are that you are able to choose real specific product/variant/collection/page -or whatever you want- attributes, sort/customize the columns in the order you want them to be, schedule exports (good for automation,) generate specific data to the specific formats they need and save the export-settings so you can easily export files with the same settings.

Kinky-shoes
Países Baixos
8 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Our whole team, we are so happy to read your review.
All those things you mention, are among those we are putting huge effort to make those happen exactly as you described it.
Your review gives us inspiration to proceed with more and more improvements - you'll see, they are coming non-stop. 👌

See you in Matrixify!

Maris
Founding Engineer

28 de fevereiro de 2024

A big thank you to Maris, Renars, Andris and team at Matrixify who are always attentive and very helpful using this app. The Matrixify app is versatile and helps Our Agency Owl and Monk migrate our Clients eCommerce data accurately and fast to Shopify from WooCommerce.
We look forward to Collaborating again soon.

- Cheers, Chana, eCommerce Specialist at Owl and Monk.

Owl and Monk
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

OMG, thank you so much, Chana, for your amazing review!
You are such an inspiration to us, and our cooperation is one of the best examples of how teams can collaborate for the greater good of everyone.
Thank you to the stars! 🤩

Maris,
And the whole Matrixify team

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Matrixify is one of the best apps for exporting and importing data within shopify. The amount of hours saved is well worth the cost.

Byvilain.com
Dinamarca
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing to hear that - indeed this is exactly what we build Matrixify for! To save your time, and your sanity.
Thank you from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

24 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent Shopify app for updating and changing almost any shopify data. Easy to use, fast and super powerful!

William Dam Seeds
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 25 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing to have your review!
Thank you so much from our whole team!

3 de abril de 2024

Love it. This is the best tool I've used to work with Shopify and large product catalogs. Makes updating a lot faster. Thank you.

furnacefilters.us
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Very much appreciated by our whole team... 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

1 de abril de 2024

been working with shopify for years, this is the first app I install, and can't live without it. Support is _amazing_

Liquidyne Process Technologies, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

Your review is _amazing_!
Thank you from our whole team, and the Support especially! 👏🥹

9 de abril de 2024

Very useful app, very well made, great documentation, no bugs, will save you time and headaches.

Toit Volant
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 10 de abril de 2024

Sincere thank you for your great review!
Very, very helpful for our team - you made our day! 🫶

4 de fevereiro de 2024

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

4 de janeiro de 2024

This app is a must have if you have the need to access any type of data of your store. This is the swiss-army-knife for shopify. I use it to manually and automatically export data to analyze it in other tools but also to bulk import or update hundreds of products per month. Ngl, I could not run my business without this app. If you get behind the learning courve and understand the data model of the shopify entities this app will not dissapoint you. And the support is fantastic, they are absolutely killing it.

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
Suíça
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your thorough and amazing review!
You make a huge inspiration for the other Merchants who are considering our app, and the whole Matrixify team.
Thank you a thousand times! And see you around! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

1 de fevereiro de 2024

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer