Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (489)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de julho de 2024

Life saving app, allows us to import large amounts of stock relatively painlessly once spreadsheet configs are set up and working.
Metafields management is a big thing for us which Shopify's native import really cannot handle. We also use it every day to run picksheets too. Its really good, and most importantly support is really top notch.

Reluv Clothing Australia
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2024

G'day,

Thanks heaps for your ripper review of the Matrixify app! We're stoked to hear that it's been a life saver for importing stock and managing Metafields. Knowing that it's making a big difference for your picksheets and daily operations means the world to us. And we're chuffed that our support team has been top notch for you.

Cheers for sharing your experience, mate!

Wishing you all the best from our whole Matrixify Team

13 de junho de 2024

Matrixify performs its function beautifully and the support staff have always been responsive and friendly. We highly recommend this app for handling any larger data imports and exports: an area where's Shopify's native functionality can be extremely limited.

Equator Coffees
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 14 de junho de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your review.
Your words are extremely valuable to our team, and anyone who will read it.
We wish your the most amazing commerce results… 🤩🫶👏

17 de junho de 2024

Amazing tool, allows you to upload and download metafield objects, merge tags and so much more. Setup of the files is easy and the documentation is helpful. A must have for all stores that upload in CSV/Excel.

53 Degrees North
Irlanda
Quase 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 18 de junho de 2024

So happy to hear that - thank you so much! 👏

7 de junho de 2024

This is a fantastic app. We manage a very large catalog (400,000+ active products) and Matrixify makes keeping it updated easy. Absolutely worth the money, at whatever tier. The best app we have ever used on Shopify, and likely the only one we'll always pay for, for as long as we have the store.

Massive Bookshop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 8 de junho de 2024

Wow, our team has tears in our eyes when reading your review.
You made our week - thank you to the stars! We keep pushing Matrixify better every day.
🤩🥹

1 de julho de 2024

The support team has been so amazing at addressing any roadblocks or issues that come up. The tool is amazing but we use it in a very specific way, and they have been extremely quick to troubleshoot and problem solve with me. As the CEO of the company, I really appreciate their service and customer support.

The Unoriginal Bathroom Co.
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 2 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review.
You are the inspiration to our whole team to keep making Matrixify better every day - for you.

Maris
Founding Engineer & CEO

7 de junho de 2024

This app works flawlessly and has been a huge win for our company. We highly recommend them.

ModerNash Kitchens, Baths & Closets
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 8 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. From our whole team. 🙏

30 de abril de 2024

Takes a few tries to learn, but once you figure it out it's extremely helpful when making big changes across every aspect of the site.

Anatometal
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Thank you, really, for your kind review.
Indeed, it's exactly as you say about the learning.
We have extensive documentation and tutorials on our website, but you probably already know all about those.
We are improving the app every day, so that it's becoming easier to use, and more productive for you.

4 de maio de 2024

Fantastic. A bit of a learning curve but acceptable for the amount of power and flexibility this provides. Also, the customer service is amazing. They have an open Slack channel and an AI bot that can answer most questions. If it doesn't right away, the staff usually jumps in to help clarify.

Excellent product.

Rogersound Labs
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 5 de maio de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your excellent review!
You just made our day!
It is worth trying the hardest - because of the people like you. 🫶

4 de junho de 2024

Great app that does what it says on the label, efficiently and simply. Also works much faster than most other data manipulation apps we have worked with

E4 Cards & More
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your exceptional review. Greatest reward to our whole team for the work we are putting into it. 👏

10 de julho de 2024

I have no idea how I would run my Website without this app.

HIT a Double
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 11 de julho de 2024

We have no idea how we would live without the feedback like yours. Amazing to hear that!
Thank you from our whole team! 🫶