Matrixify , 471 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de fevereiro de 2024

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

13 de abril de 2024

I'm not a power user, but the app does what it says with a relatively simple, intuitive interface. Zero problems in the month or so I've used it.

Standard Diesel
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review - this is so important for our whole team. Inspiring to hear that our efforts are so much appreciated.

Maris
Founding Engineer

14 de março de 2024

I couldn't Shopify without it! Matrixify is the single app that makes making a world class Shopify store possible.

Printwear
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your sincere review!
We couldn't Shopify without you also! 🤝

Matrixify Team

6 de março de 2024

It's a great app - easy to use, however it is a bit pricey

Aleemahs
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review… 👏

The app is intended to be a huge time saver, that should outweigh the price many timer over. We really hope it true also in your case.

About the app price - while the capability to pay depends on the store, let us just add that the app price has remained unchanged for 6+ years, from the beginning, while adding new features all the time.
Also, we do not plan to increase the price in a foreseeable future, so you are on the stable grounds.

What else - in case you have two stores - you can pay just for one and sponsor the other from Matrixify Settings.

Maris
Founding Engineer

1 de fevereiro de 2024

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

17 de abril de 2024

Very easy to use. All the help I need is easily found on the Matrixify website.

Novotech
Canadá
22 dias usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much - really happy to hear that you are utilizing the Matrixify website resources to the fullest.
If you need anything, or cannot find something, our Support team will be happy to help in Slack or e-mail.

Maris
Founding Engineer

15 de abril de 2024

Very easy to use. Worth every cent.

Mattfabriken
Suécia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Worth every word! 🙏
Means the world for our whole team.

Maris
Founding Engineer

4 de janeiro de 2024

This app is a must have if you have the need to access any type of data of your store. This is the swiss-army-knife for shopify. I use it to manually and automatically export data to analyze it in other tools but also to bulk import or update hundreds of products per month. Ngl, I could not run my business without this app. If you get behind the learning courve and understand the data model of the shopify entities this app will not dissapoint you. And the support is fantastic, they are absolutely killing it.

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
Suíça
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your thorough and amazing review!
You make a huge inspiration for the other Merchants who are considering our app, and the whole Matrixify team.
Thank you a thousand times! And see you around! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

26 de fevereiro de 2024

Love this App, it's fast and easy to use making my life simple, thank you.

THE CO-OP
Austrália
24 dias usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your love!
This, in turn, makes our life and work more and more inspiring. 👏

Maris
Founding Engineer

24 de janeiro de 2024

Easy to use. You get a download of the import results with reasons why a product may have failed to import.

Champion Fasteners, LLC
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Yes, that's totally one of the things we wanted to give precisely - so that you can see overview of fails while the import is running, and download the results file where for each product you can clearly understand - what went wrong, and have a hint how to fix that.
Sometimes we give there a technical reason that comes directly from Shopify, but still - hopefully it's helpful.
Really happy that this specific feature resonates with you.

Thank you for your amazing review - from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer