Matrixify , 473 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de março de 2024

Working nicely, well documented.

Pure Pepper
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Nice, glad to hear you like it...

Maris
Founding Engineer

26 de abril de 2024

time saver

Grandfather Clocks
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 27 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your great review! 🫶

5 de março de 2024

Very useful app, easy and straight-forward. The "updated" feature in case you repeat importing is awesome

Verano Clothing
Marrocos
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Amazing to hear your kind words.
Thank you from our whole team.

16 de janeiro de 2024

One of the best supporting apps for Shopify. Period.

Askinosie Chocolate
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! One of the best feelings! Period.

18 de janeiro de 2024

Great app. Very easy to use and works every time. So much better than using Shopify's native export function. This app is highly recommended.

RSR Moto
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2024

Wow, thank you enormously for your review.
This means the world to our whole team, highly appreciated!
Good conclusion of the very hard-working week.

Maris
Founding Engineer

3 de abril de 2024

Excellent tool for import/export of products. Straight-forward and fully featured. Exceeded my expectations.

Curated Brands
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Excellent review - sincerely thank you for that from our whole team.
We are working non-stop to develop those features further. 👌

5 de março de 2024

great app... made maintaining our catalog a breeze

FairDistrict
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your great review! 👏

Data de edição: 19 de dezembro de 2023

Great app and we have been using it for sometime now on a daily basis, in all honestly we can't manage our data without this app. Had an issue with our product limit which the guys resolved for us. Much appreciated and will be using for years to come.

MotoHeaven
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your trust in our app, and for giving us the chance to solve any issues that you have with the app.
See you around! 🎄

Maris
Founding Engineer

22 de janeiro de 2024

The most Useful app in the store

Eskayel
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 23 de janeiro de 2024

Most thank You for your review! 🫶

25 de janeiro de 2024

easy to use, and best in facilities.

Soni Fashion®
Índia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
ITissible deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Wow, thank you one thousand times for your great review! 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer