Matrixify , 442 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月1日

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
ITissible 已回覆 2024年2月2日

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年1月20日

Very simple and reliable

The Exchange Stores
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
ITissible 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Thank you, really!

2024年1月30日

Good

Villains SF
泰國
使用應用程式 大約3年
ITissible 已回覆 2024年1月31日

🫶

2024年1月25日

easy to use, and best in facilities.

Soni Fashion®
印度
使用應用程式 大約3年
ITissible 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Wow, thank you one thousand times for your great review! 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年1月16日

One of the best supporting apps for Shopify. Period.

Askinosie Chocolate
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
ITissible 已回覆 2024年1月17日

Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! One of the best feelings! Period.

2024年2月4日

Why you charge me even i unstalled the app.

Parafeel
摩洛哥
使用應用程式 1年多
ITissible 已回覆 2024年2月5日

Hello!

Please, reach out to our Matrixify app support about this.

The charge for all apps is done by Shopify based on your billing schedule, not by the Matrixify app. Shopify always charges for the previous 30 days, so it means that when you cancelled the Matrixify paid plan, Shopify issued you the charge for that period, after it has ended.

Anyway, please, reach out to our Support team ASAP - we will take good care of you: https://matrixify.app/contact-us/
👏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2023年12月8日

Love this app! We write macros in Excel to convert orders from clients to the Matrixify format. Matrixify uploads them so quickly and efficiently. Saves us a ton of work.

Jenks Hatchery Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
ITissible 已回覆 2023年12月10日

Love your review!
Such a great idea to use Excel macros to transform the data to Matrixify template! Seriously, you are awesome for doing that!
Thanks from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年1月22日

The most Useful app in the store

Eskayel
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
ITissible 已回覆 2024年1月23日

Most thank You for your review! 🫶

2024年1月4日

This app is a must have if you have the need to access any type of data of your store. This is the swiss-army-knife for shopify. I use it to manually and automatically export data to analyze it in other tools but also to bulk import or update hundreds of products per month. Ngl, I could not run my business without this app. If you get behind the learning courve and understand the data model of the shopify entities this app will not dissapoint you. And the support is fantastic, they are absolutely killing it.

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
瑞士
使用應用程式 1年多
ITissible 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thank you so much for your thorough and amazing review!
You make a huge inspiration for the other Merchants who are considering our app, and the whole Matrixify team.
Thank you a thousand times! And see you around! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年1月24日

Easy to use. You get a download of the import results with reasons why a product may have failed to import.

Champion Fasteners, LLC
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
ITissible 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Yes, that's totally one of the things we wanted to give precisely - so that you can see overview of fails while the import is running, and download the results file where for each product you can clearly understand - what went wrong, and have a hint how to fix that.
Sometimes we give there a technical reason that comes directly from Shopify, but still - hopefully it's helpful.
Really happy that this specific feature resonates with you.

Thank you for your amazing review - from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer