Matrixify

Matrixify

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
307 reviews
297 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
297 reviews
Edited December 19, 2018

This is a great product backed with tremendous customer support. If you have a large inventory this is the app for you. It helped get me started and though there was a bit of a learning curve, customer support was ever available, patient and helpful.

The American Dance Store
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited December 5, 2018

Great app! It helped me delete hundreds of duplicate products without an issue. Big thanks to the support team!

myLondress
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited December 4, 2018

Outstanding app! Used it to bulk edit product & custom metafields created by 3rd party app & BOOM!!!

Style Element
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 4, 2018

Simple and useful, without complications.
It has a great support, they attend you immediately, they are very kind and solve your problems. I recommend it.

DIVAIN
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 29, 2018

So far so good! The app is really powerful when it comes to making changes to your products in bulk!! One of the cool features that really helps is scheduling export / import. I also like that they're available for live chat support, just when I have some simple questions I don't have to wait for 24 hours to get a response from the support email.
Please keep up the good work!

tkb-trading-llc-teststore
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 27, 2018

We used Excelify to migrate our store data when we consolidated our two separate African Bronze Honey Shopify stores into one. Wow! So easy, and it works! The chat guys were extremely helpful as well! This app works!

African Bronze Honey Company Ltd.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 26, 2018

This app is truly amazing. It has made our import and export process much easier. The customer service is outstanding.

https://www.agmhomestore.com/

AGM Home Store LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
November 25, 2018

I used this app to migrate from old Shopify store to a new Shopify store. It worked seamlessly!!! What a joy. Saved sooo much time. And support was very quick with connecting both my stores to the same paid account. If you are looking to switch stores, this is your tool.

Mini Lolo
Australia
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Edited November 18, 2018

Got e-mailed and phoned after describing my problem in this review. After having a talk with support, we are looking into my issues. Thumbs up.

daytodaylooks
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 17, 2018

As a former data geek and now a full-time artist, I MUST SAY THAT THIS IS THE BEST APP for helping me get my data loaded & updated very efficiently and quickly!

This is my FAVORITE APP here! And I'm not exaggerating!

Thank you so much guys! Keep up the great work! :)

Jocelyn Cruz Art
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year