Excelify

Excelify

by Excelify.io

Bulk Import Export Update Migrate

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 235 reviews

Beaducation

Used this app to import over 300,000 legacy orders into shopify. Imported products as well. Good documentation. GREAT SUPPORT They do support over Slack which I love. I had a very tricky issue with dates and they were able to help me immediately. Top notch!

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

No, but you are crazy amazing!
Thank you, Beaducation, from our whole team and from the depth of our brains and hearts! 🤸‍♀️🙏

Maris
Founder

Springboard Supplies

Having a large catalogue products can be complex to manage however this app from Excelify makes the whole process seamless. The video tutorials are extremely helpful when using the app for the first time and the support offered is outstanding - thank you!

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Wow, your review really hits all the notes for our whole team. So happy to hear that our efforts give the intended value to you.
Thank you thousand times, dear Springboard Supplies!

Maris
Founder
Excelify.io

Duel Kingdom

We needed a way to reorganize large collections through excel, and this app does so easily and quickly! The support staff was also extremely helpful and responsive.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Thousand thank you's, Dual Kingdom!
We, the whole Excelify team, are really grateful for your feedback and confirmation that what we do, is well received on your end.

Thank you from our whole team!

Maris
Founder
Excelify.io

AZ Factory

The app is as good as people behind it... 5 stars ! It's really nicely designed and the support team is the kind of people you'd like to have in your own team. Great job !

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Wow, thank you so much for this high praise.
It's the strongest compliment for us what you say - we definitely feel like a part of your team. 🤸‍♀️
And for the largest part - we are really enjoying helping you because you are yourself very deep in the details, and thinking along of what you ask and what you try to accomplish. Huge respect for you. ✌️

Maris

e-Commerce Welt CH GmbH

We are at the beginning with our Shopify Store and have a lot of challenges (that translate to questions), sometimes even during the night. I am pleased that Excelify Support is available when needed, they act rather fast and they are knowledgeable.

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thank you, thousand times for this high praise!
From our whole team! 🙏

Maris
Founder
Excelify

Nest

Thank you for thinking of our needs! And prompt and kind help and care. The load on us as small business owners is mighty, and we barely sleep, and barely make money most days... Having resources we can rely on to build our businesses better is invaluable. Really sincere thanks!

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Thank you for your thank you, dear Nest!
With all of our hearts, we really are here for you... 💌

Maris
Founder
Excelify.io

KONA CAVE®

We have just had our first goes at using the Excelify app in our Shopify store – we are very new to it and have been testing with the free demo version to see how things work and wow are we impressed. So easy to understand, to use, and I can’t believe we didn’t know about it before! What a huge time saver. Thank you so much for offering the demo version for us to try out, without it we probably wouldn’t have taken the time to get to grips with how it works well enough. (We are not particularly data savvy)! I just wanted to say thank you personally as you have made my job so so so much easier. We look forward to using the paid plans in the near future to support your great work!

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Wow, thank you so much, Kona Cave®!
Feels like there is a great match between our brainwaves!
Like a hand and a glove. Like spreadsheets and the data. Like Kona Cave® and Excelify! ;)
💌

Thousand thanks from me and the whole Excelify team for your amazing review!

Maris
Founder
Excelify.io

Bag Groove

The app looks beautiful, users friendly. Great. The app looks beautiful, users friendly. Great. Recommend

Pet Everything four

The app works properly, and love the functionality they offer. The app works properly, and love the functionality they offer.

Moxi Shop

Simply put, this is one of the most essential apps in my workflows right now. The ability to schedule exports and imports on a routine has proved to be so valuable.

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Wow, such a gift are your stars and words for our whole team... thank you thousand times, Moxi Shop! 🙏☀️

Maris

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24