Built for Shopify

Reviews (480)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust data management capabilities, especially for large product catalogs. It's praised for handling large file imports and exports, metafield management, and data migration. The app is also useful for bulk updates, inventory management, promotions scheduling, and order conversion. Despite a learning curve, merchants find it essential for large-scale changes and daily reporting. The customer service, including an open Slack channel and an AI bot, is highly commended. It's recommended for its wide functionality and ability to access data that Shopify doesn't usually export.

April 30, 2024

Takes a few tries to learn, but once you figure it out it's extremely helpful when making big changes across every aspect of the site.

United States
4 months using the app
ITissible replied May 1, 2024

Thank you, really, for your kind review.
Indeed, it's exactly as you say about the learning.
We have extensive documentation and tutorials on our website, but you probably already know all about those.
We are improving the app every day, so that it's becoming easier to use, and more productive for you.

April 26, 2024

time saver

Grandfather Clocks
10 months using the app
ITissible replied April 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your great review! 🫶

April 25, 2024

Works great migrating from Magneto 2. Saved us a ton of time.

Maine Lobster Now
United States
2 months using the app
ITissible replied April 26, 2024

Wow, what a nice end of week - thank you so much for your amazing review!
Have a great weekend! 🫶

April 21, 2024

United States
9 days using the app
ITissible replied April 22, 2024


April 17, 2024

Very easy to use. All the help I need is easily found on the Matrixify website.

22 days using the app
ITissible replied April 18, 2024

Thank you so much - really happy to hear that you are utilizing the Matrixify website resources to the fullest.
If you need anything, or cannot find something, our Support team will be happy to help in Slack or e-mail.

Founding Engineer

Edited April 18, 2024

Be very very careful. If you upgrade your subscription there is no going back and you will be billed over and over. There is zero customer support too. the app works great for what it is but very pricing for just downloading tables.

After getting bombarded with phone calls and emails they did return all my money that was charged incorrectly. Now they continue to hound and harass me to change this feedback.

I am amending to 2 stars but the issue still happened and was never resolved until I left feedback. Thank you for the refund but PLEASE STOP EMAILING me begging for a 5 star review!

Toltrazuril Shop
United States
6 months using the app
ITissible replied April 16, 2024

Sorry, but this is not true.
You can downgrade or cancel the paid plan at any moment by going to Matrixify app menu “Plans” section. Also, you can uninstall the app, and that will automatically cancel any further billing. It might be that you have received the last bill after cancelling, because Shopify issues bills every 30 days for whatever was purchased during that period.

The Customer Support is available and responds either almost instantly, or latest within 25 hours. We have two Support channels - Slack and e-mail. If you have not received an e-mail response from us, there might be an issue with e-mail delivery to us from you, or from us back to you. Please, consider writing to us on Slack if you have not received an e-mail.

Here is our Support page:

Please, communicate with us, and we will make sure you are excited with the results of that effort as well.

Founding Engineer

April 15, 2024

Very easy to use. Worth every cent.

Over 2 years using the app
ITissible replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Worth every word! 🙏
Means the world for our whole team.

Founding Engineer

April 13, 2024

I'm not a power user, but the app does what it says with a relatively simple, intuitive interface. Zero problems in the month or so I've used it.

Standard Diesel
United States
29 days using the app
ITissible replied April 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your review - this is so important for our whole team. Inspiring to hear that our efforts are so much appreciated.

Founding Engineer

April 9, 2024

Very useful app, very well made, great documentation, no bugs, will save you time and headaches.

Toit Volant
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ITissible replied April 10, 2024

Sincere thank you for your great review!
Very, very helpful for our team - you made our day! 🫶

April 5, 2024

The bulk tracking tutorial is outdated.

Moments & Co
Bosnia & Herzegovina
About 5 hours using the app
ITissible replied April 7, 2024

Sorry to hear about your trouble with Matrixify app tutorials. All tutorial logic is the same, only some UI elements might be outdated because the app is evolving, and we might have honestly missed something.

We have checked the tutorial that you might have followed for updating tracking numbers, and it is up to date, including Matrixify app UI.

Our support team has tried to reach out to you via Email and tried calling on your stores listed phone number.

Please get in touch with us so that we can better understand what tutorial is outdated exactly. Our Support team will assist you and provide details needed for you to use the app to the fullest.