Excelify

Excelify

by Excelify.io

Bulk Import Export Update Migrate

4.9 of 5 stars(214 reviews)

Use Excel or CSV files for:

Products, Collections, Customers, Discounts, Draft Orders, Orders, Payouts, Pages, Blogs, Redirects, Activity, Metafields, ...

Migrate data to Shopify

All you need to migrate data from your previous e-commerce platform like Magento, Lightspeed, WordPress/WooCommerce, load from Banggood, ...

Bulk update data

Bulk update specific fields while keeping existing data intact. E.g. update Product inventory by the SKU number. Schedule and auto-repeat.


About Excelify

Have you maxed out Shopify CSV file import and export capabilities?

This app is the only tool you will need to manage your whole Shopify store data.

Excelify app gives you great control over your store data

  1. Migrate from your old platform.
  2. Feed data to your store from any of your data sources, fit into our Excel or CSV template.
  3. Update your existing store data by individual fields, without having to re-import everything.
  4. Copy your data to your other stores with just one Excel or zip file.
  5. Export your data to other marketplaces like Google Shopping or Amazon.
  6. Schedule and auto-repeat imports or exports.
  7. Backup your whole shop.

Just this one feature to import Collections in bulk will save you days of manual work

If you use Excelify.io for just this one thing - you have bought your precious time and sanity back. You will be able to import and export collections by yourself; and have a clear overview - what's inside each of those collections by doing an export.

But it's packed with so much more

Whatever fields you see in your Shopify Admin, you are able to export and import them with Excelify.io. You can bulk-update any of those fields individually or all together.

Crazy many Metafields?

Have Metafields as additional columns along with items they are attached to. You can edit, add or delete them just like any other column values.

Your store language is not plain English?

If you tried to import products or customers with CSV files in other languages with special language encoding, you know the pain. With Excel files, your data will be imported correctly.

Some of additional things you can do with this same app:

  • Update Product price
  • Update inventory, also by location
  • Import several images from the same row, separated by ; (semicolon)
  • Update Image Alt Texts
  • Update Collection product positions
  • Update Product variants by SKU, by Barcode, by Option values
  • Reorder product variants
  • Send out Customer activations in bulk
  • Update SEO fields for Products, Collections, Pages, Blogs
  • Import and export Blogs, Blog Posts, Blog Comments
  • Update Cost Per Item
  • Migrate from Magento - Products, Customers, Orders

Import from:

Uploaded file, URL, FTP/SFTP, Dropbox, Google Drive, Google Sheets, ... Upload to FTP/SFTP.

Copy your whole store

All exported store contents fit into one exported file. You can copy your store by importing that same exported file to your other store. 2 shops for price of 1.

You are in charge!

  • Track the progress - see time it takes to finish, how many items were new, updated or failed.
  • Cancel job any time.
  • See detailed result for each imported or exported item.
  • Export just the needed data - select columns and apply filters

List goes on: more on our Website or contact Support!

Integrates with

  • FTP,
  • Amazon,
  • Google Shopping,
  • Google Sheets,
  • Dropbox,
  • Custom Format Integrations

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Demo

Free

  • Per file:

  • 10 Products

  • 10 Collections

  • 10 Customers

  • 10 Discounts

  • 10 Orders

  • 10 Payouts

  • 10 Pages

  • 10 Blog Posts

  • 10 Redirects

  • 10 Payouts

  • ...

Basic

$20/month

  • Per file:

  • 5K Products

  • 300 Collections

  • 2K Customers

  • 300 Discounts

  • 1K Orders

  • 366 Payouts

  • 50 Pages

  • 50 Blogs

  • 10K Redirects

  • 366 Payouts

  • ...

Big

$50/month

  • Per file:

  • 50K Products

  • 3K Collections

  • 20K Customers

  • 3K Discounts

  • 10K Orders

  • 3660 Payouts

  • 500 Pages

  • 500 Blogs

  • 100K Redirects

  • 3K Payouts

  • ...

Enterprise

$200/month

  • Everything Unlimited

  • 10x speed

  • Image hosting

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Curtain Call Costumes Australia

I have been using this app for years. All of a sudden I can no longer update more than 5000 quantities a month! Appalling! What a rip off! I have 1000's of variations - that means I cannot even update once a month! What a rip-off guys! Thanks for not letting me know in advance. DO NOT BUY!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Hello, Curtain Call Costumes Australia!

There must be some misunderstanding - there is no such limitation per month. There is only a limitation "per file", which depends on your chosen Paid Plan. But in a month, you can import and update as many variants as you like.

You have been a very long-time customer with us, but it's super strange that you haven't contacted our Support about your issue, but just wrote this review.

Our Pricing model hasn't changed for the last 3 years - it gives you 5000 Products per file for Basic Plan, and without any monthly limits:
https://excelify.io/pricing/

We have analyzed your latest import and we see that you are updating Inventory Qty by Variant SKU for 19'482 SKUs. That exceeds 5000 Products per file which you had for your paid plan.
So the app stopped the import job at 5000 Products limit.

Please, reach our Support to resolve this:
https://excelify.io/contact-us/

Maris
Excelify.io

UpCircle Beauty

Excellent app, highly recommended. Saves us a huge amount of time transferring our products between Shopify sites. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Heyyaa, UpCircle Beauty!

Thanks such much from our whole team for appreciating the Excelify app.
Your review fits perfectly with what we are aiming for when building and improving the app continuously...

Maris

Loja Festejar Kids

Excelente aplicativo. Transfere tudo, mas tudo mesmo (blogs, produtos, imagens, comentários, etc.), por meio de uma simples planilha.

Para migrar de uma loja para outra basta instalar o app nas duas lojas. E só é cobrado 1 vez. Basta informar a URL de sua nova loja em um campo específico da loja antiga.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Olá, Loja Festejar Kids!

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação gentil, com toda a nossa equipe realmente agradecemos.
Apenas uma observação de que você pagou apenas uma vez porque não o usou por mais de um mês, o que é definitivamente uma maneira correta de fazer isso se você só precisa fazer uma migração.

👍

Maris
Excelify.io