전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 1일

We have been using this for several years and it really is one of the best value apps on Shopify. It provides clear and straightforward functionality for processing exchanges, refunds and (recently) providing store credit. It punches above its weight against much more expensive apps. Definitely give it a trial.

MOSS & SPY
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 5월 3일

I am not surprised that Exchange It is used by thousands of merchants because it is a great product that simplifies the returns process. Overall, I am very happy with Exchange It and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve their returns process. Thank you for creating such a wonderful product and for having an outstanding support team.

My only preference would be an annual payment offering! Kindly make that possible :)

elliott footwear
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 506개 2023년 5월 3일

Thank you so much for the review, it means a lot! The feedback is very helpful, we will investigate an annual payment plan! 😉

2024년 2월 15일

We are very happy with the app which makes the product return process easier for us.

The assistance is very fast and helpful, we thank you for this!

Reina Olga
스위스
답글 506개 2024년 2월 19일

Thank you so much for this kind review Michele!
We're always here to help :)

Adrien & the Team

2023년 7월 25일

Hi Team,

I would say the customer service is the best. I had an issue with the invoicing being sent from a different email and the exchange it team rectified the problem and worked on adding a way where I can choose which email to sent from. I am happy and would highly recommend them.

Mia Fratino
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 506개 2023년 7월 26일

Hi!!
Thank you so much for your review, you make us proud to do this work!
Always happy to add new features for our merchants :)
Adrien & the team

2023년 3월 13일

Exchange it does exactly what it says on the tin! It's really simple to install on the shopify store, and really easy to use.
We use it for other functions such as resends etc, so dramatically reduced our customer service admin time, and improves the customer experience. Alex and the team quickly respond to any issues and resolve where possible. Would recommend!

N.Peal London
영국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 506개 2023년 3월 13일

Thanks for the review, very happy we can help you manage orders and reduce customer service time! 🚀

2024년 2월 7일

Great app does the job for the returns and exchanges we. They are always available if you need help as well.

MotoGirl Ltd
영국
답글 506개 2024년 2월 9일

Hey guys!
Thanks so much for your kind words :)
We're working on the features we promised!

Thank you for using our app,

Adrien & the Exchange It team

2023년 5월 24일

Amazing app that covers the lack of native exchange functionality in Shopify. Support is outstanding and very responsive. Highly recommended it if you need to process exchanges!

Mashii
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 506개 2023년 5월 30일

Thanks Mashii for the review! I'm pleased you are enjoying the app, let us know if you have any questions in the future! 🚀

2023년 7월 5일

Does a great job at simplifying exchanges - straightforward and quick. The developers provide great support too - quick & responsive - they've gone out of their way to help me set up Exchange It for our store - we have a custom checkout and shipping so needed their help.

Siesta o'Clock
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 506개 2023년 7월 5일

Thank you so much! Really appreciate your feedback, always here for our merchants! 🔥🙏

2023년 3월 18일

I sell women's suits and sizing can be tricky. We offer free exchanges and this makes it super easy. My only feedback is that it should be also be able to send the person a return label. I have to go into the admin send them the return label then open this and process the exchange. To be able to do it all at the same time would be ideal. I do love the app. Makes everything so seamless.

AlwaysInPursuit
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 506개 2023년 3월 20일

Thank you so much for the review, it means a lot! The feedback is very helpful because we are currently working on a return labels feature! 😉

2023년 3월 3일

A great app that allows us to do the promotions we want without the limitations imposed by shopify discounts.

Old Guys Rule
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 506개 2023년 3월 3일

Big thanks for the review! 😁 I'm pleased the app is working well and helping your store!