Exchange It: Returns Manager

Exchange It: Returns Manager

월 $9.99. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 32개
리뷰 27개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 84%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 27개
2023년 1월 31일

It great app for exchange and return We have tried on our website www.kaajh.com and working fine and meet our requirements.

Kaajh
인도
앱 사용 시간: 14일
답글 506개 2023년 1월 31일

Excellent! 😁 I'm pleased the app is working well and helping you store!

2022년 10월 31일

We downloaded this app to help us with our exchange process in our store and it has worked exactly as advertised. Really helps with not inconveniencing our customers. We had one minor glitch and Alex fixed our problem in moments. Would recommend to all!

Eolas
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 506개 2022년 11월 1일

Thanks Emily! I'm pleased I managed to solve the issue quickly and that the app is working well for you.

2022년 9월 23일

This app saves hundreds of hours of customer service time in processing exchanges. We've searched and there's nothing better than EXCHANGE IT. Additionally, the customer support is outstanding, highly responsive and they truly care about their customers.

KITSCH
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
2022년 9월 15일

We use this app regularly in our business. Recently we had an issue with quantities not staying adjusted when entering exchanges. We reported the issue and it was fixed very quickly with great communication from Alex. Thanks!

Happier To Give
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3년 초과
답글 506개 2022년 9월 15일

Hi Janette, I'm pleased we managed to solve the issue quickly and that the app is working well for you.
Thanks for the review!
Alex

2022년 9월 14일

Simple app, straightforward and easy to use. I like it because I'm able to keep reships or size exchanges all in my Shopify system instead of using an outside shipping program. Highly recommend if you often need to reship items within an order and want to stay organized.

Call For Fire
미국
앱 사용 시간: 거의 2년
답글 506개 2022년 9월 15일

Many thanks for your review! I am pleased Exchange It is working well for you! Feel free to contact us if you have any questions in the future.
Thanks, Alex

2022년 7월 13일

Fast and detailed responses from customer support helping us to sort our query quickly and efficiently

What Katie Did
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
2022년 7월 7일

Really useful app and Alex was extremely helpful and quick in fixing an issue we were having with the app. Would recommend for other companies!

Baudoin & Lange
영국
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
2022년 7월 5일

This app is perfect for our store and has greatly simplified our exchange process. Their support is top-notch and they are receptive to feedback making changes as needed. I highly recommend you try it!

Small Pet Select U.S.
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
2022년 7월 1일

Great app, amazing support. We had a couple of issues after an update and Alex fixed everything promptly. Highly recommend.

Manière De Voir
영국
앱 사용 시간: 4년 초과
답글 506개 2022년 7월 4일

Many thanks for your review! I pleased Exchange It is back working well for you!

2022년 6월 29일

Alex was such a great help with resolving a minor teething issue with the latest update. My email was addressed in a timely manner and the issue itself was resolved in a day or two, with Alex providing updates the entire way. Thanks again for providing exceptional support!

Riddle Oil
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2년
답글 506개 2022년 6월 30일

I'm please we managed to solve the issue quickly. Thanks for the review!
Alex