전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 19일

We have utilized ExchangeIt for our manual process of our returns and exchanges. It is easy and straightforward. We are excited to utilize their updated option for helping the customers with submitting their own return request and help make the process simpler in one spot than in many! Looking forward to the updates coming down the pipeline!

ShopSOLS
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2024년 4월 15일

Our company worked with Exchange It and had an amazing experience. We asked the development team for very specific help and their team amazingly worked very vigorously to make it happen. They were able to develop settings in the app that would help us get a clear picture of what was being returned on the logs. Thank you very much for the help and support!

Venture Heat
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 506개 2024년 4월 17일

Thanks Venture Heat! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to supporting you further in the future! 🚀
Adrien & the Exchange It Team

2024년 5월 8일

We recently started using the app and really like it. The team already supported a bug fix in no time as well - great service!
Thank you very much!

OCEANSAPART
독일
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 506개 2024년 5월 13일

Hi Franziska, thank you so much for your kind words!
It means a lot to us.
We'll keep working to make this app the best it can be :)
Thank you for your trust!

2024년 3월 23일

Very useful, simple UX and has great customer support. Highly recommend

Elevar Sports
인도
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 506개 2024년 3월 25일

Thank you for giving us such a nice review! 😁
Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if you ever need anything :)
Alex, Adrien & the Exchange It team

2024년 4월 10일

The user interface is clean and user-friendly, making tasks a breeze to complete. Plus, the customer support team is incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

Norton Online Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 506개 2024년 4월 15일

Hey guys! Thank you for the review, it means a lot!
I'm here if you ever need anything from the app,
Thanks again,
Adrien

2024년 1월 18일

Extremely helpful app! Makes doing online exchanges super quick and easy, especially if you have multiple locations. I don't usually leave reviews but felt compelled on this one because it dramatically improved our business process.

Here's our experience for anyone in the same situation... We have found that the standard point of sale exchange process for Shopify works great and is easy to use. For online orders, however, Shopify seems as if they don't even have a standard process. It's sort of a clumsy 3 step process that is not easy at all to use. To make matters worse, 99% of our exchanges are for online orders, not POS orders. So Shopify has a great exchange process for POS but we never need it for POS. We need it a lot for online orders and go figure, they don't have a great process for online exchanges. This is how we were introduced to this app and we've been extremely happy. We now do 100% of our online exchanges through the ExchangeIt app. I use other apps as well and will say ExchangeIt has the best customer service by far.

I highly recommend this app if you are struggling with online exchanges or simply want a best in class exchange tool for your business.

HAALA Denim
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 506개 2024년 1월 24일

Hi Dustin!
Thanks so much for your review. Such high praise!
I've really enjoyed helping you, and I'm grateful for your feedback on the Returns Manager :)

Thank you for using our app,
Alex

2024년 4월 29일

Nice app, easy to use and outstanding support. We needed some modifications and after one or two mails they update the app according to our needs, great!

BODYCOOLING by INUTEQ SCHWEIZ GmbH
스위스
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 506개 2024년 5월 1일

Hi Ulrich, thank you so much for your kind words!
We are still hard at work for you, and you will hear from us very soon with the updates you requested :)

Talk soon,
Alex & the Team

2024년 1월 24일

We have been using the ExchangeIT app for the past two years we are very happy with it. The app is incredibly user-friendly, straightforward to install and the user interface is easy to navigate. The customer support we have received has been nothing short of exceptional. The team is always quick to respond to our queries and they are always keen to receive our feedback on the app and are continuously working to improve it. We highly recommend the ExchangeIT app for anyone looking for an efficient, user-friendly Exchange and Returns App.

The Urban Gear
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 506개 2024년 1월 26일

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your kind words!
It's a real pleasure to work with you and to use your feedback to build better features.

Thank you for trusting us,

Adrien, Alex and the Team

2024년 2월 7일

Great app does the job for the returns and exchanges we. They are always available if you need help as well.

MotoGirl Ltd
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 506개 2024년 2월 9일

Hey guys!
Thanks so much for your kind words :)
We're working on the features we promised!

Thank you for using our app,

Adrien & the Exchange It team

2024년 2월 1일

This is the only app we need to manage all exchanges. Simple and effective, with all the subtle functionality needed, and very thoughtful roadmap to evolve the product even more. Significantly lowers manual intervention and makes it easy for both sides of the transaction to get their outcome. Great customer service!

Ref Warehouse
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 506개 2024년 2월 5일

Hi Jon, thank you so much for your review!
It was a pleasure talking with you and I'll get back to you when the updates we discussed come out :)

Always an email away if you need help,

Adrien & the Exchange It team