Exemptify , 47 reseñas

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 81% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de noviembre de 2023

Getting the app to function correctly has posed some challenges. The VAT was accurately deducted from the prices, but unfortunately, it was added back in the final step of the payment process. Currently, it seems to be working (after assistance from customer service), though it doesn't appear very stable. Unfortunately, we have been unable to determine the source of the error.

LashBox LA - Deutschland
Países Bajos
11 días usando la aplicación
25 de septiembre de 2023

Works perfectly and helps us manage VATID within the EU.

Easy installation and configuration.

The support is great as well if you ever have questions.

Highly recommend!

Soundtrack
Suecia
6 meses usando la aplicación
28 de abril de 2017

Great app! It settles the issue with Shopify not being designed for EU tax exempt customers. Plus Thorsten is extremely helpful! Just perfect!

Wworkwear
Finlandia
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2017

Thorsten is an absolute star - fantastic customer service. He was swift at getting things done and totally patient with all my questions.

I'm based in the UK so it was frustrating with the whole VAT issues - if you want to be able to show your products in the UK with VAT but enable your international customers view and purchase without then this is the app for you. It works great. I'm very happy.

Thanks again!!

Swannack Made Shop
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
15 de septiembre de 2017

Installed this app yesterday on our site www.winchshop.co.uk, had quite a few problems with integration due to theme we were using, contacted Thorsten from extensions@modules4u.biz and he has done a 5* service sorting all the problems, would recommend as a great addition to your site.

Dave
UK Based

Winchshop
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
20 de junio de 2018

At www.replicaparts.co.uk we trade with restoration companies throughout the world.

The features we needed included:

- Understand which counties are exempt from VAT
- Zero rates taxes as required
- Enables easy vat/eu registration number validation
- Good value

Exemptify allows us to manage EU VAT in Shopify.

Replicaparts Co Uk
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
31 de enero de 2018

I've just set this up, with Thorsten's help on one aspect I was struggling with to do with the comma vs dot question as the decimal point. Actually it is explained in the "documentation" section but I hadn't spotted it. The app seems to do exactly what I wanted and Thorsten replied to me within a very short time, thanks!

Carbodeon
Finlandia
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
27 de octubre de 2021

We have used Exemptify since migrating to Shopify & it has been great for our needs. Recently, we had an issue caused by coding added by a developer so I contacted the app developer for help. Thorsten was so helpful, responded very quickly & resolved the issue for us.

Glitzy Secrets
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
18 de marzo de 2019

I installed this app after changing shopify theme and no longer having custom VAT coding in the new theme.

I only use the pricing display portion of the app, and after a few hiccups Thorsten has got it to work seamlessly with my new theme. He went above and beyond it making sure any glitches were completely ironed out, and also transferred the coding over without hesitation when the theme developer released an updated version (only a day after install).

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend, the app itself is great, but what sets it apart from other similar solutions is the willingness of the developer to help you make it work properly.

www.snufflebeanyarn.co.uk

Snufflebean Yarn
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2022

Perfect app for us and great customer support!
Very easy to install and working great. We have been using this app for few years.

ONIX PRO
Francia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación