Exemptify

Exemptify

$4.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
45 reviews
37 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
37 reviews
November 27, 2022

Perfect app for us and great customer support!
Very easy to install and working great. We have been using this app for few years.

ONIX PRO
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 10, 2022

Been using this app for a while now and despite a few hiccups in my configurations its now working great! We had a small issue at the cart page recently due to a recent shopify update and the support team replied to my query within 10 minutes and within 30 minutes they connected as a collaborator and the issue was resolved, excellent support service thank you.

Alans BMX
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 27, 2021

We have used Exemptify since migrating to Shopify & it has been great for our needs. Recently, we had an issue caused by coding added by a developer so I contacted the app developer for help. Thorsten was so helpful, responded very quickly & resolved the issue for us.

Glitzy Secrets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 29, 2021

Incredible good app for those who want to be setup for sales in Europe and Export.
Easey to install, easy to setup pf VAT taxes and direct assitance if necessary.
I gif it 5 stars!!!

Advanced Tracking
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 1, 2021

App is easy to configure and works great, also with the new EU tax regulations starting July 2021. The fastest and most uncomplicated support so far. Thank you.

eigensinnig wien
Austria
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 10, 2021

Mit dieser App haben wir endlich eine Lösung gefunden, die technisch auch funktioniert. Kein Problem in Verbindung mit Bruttopreisen und funktioniert in Verbindung mit der App easybill, die wir für die Fakturierung verwenden. Neben dem steuerfreien Einkauf sind auch Rabatte möglich. Neben der Angabe der Bruttopreise, die wir für die Endkunden benötigen, ist parallel die Angabe der Nettopreise möglich, was für unser B2B Kunden perfekt ist.
Der Support ist außerordentlich kompetent, schnell und lösungsorientiert.

BEAUTY GET JOY
Germany
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
April 15, 2021

5 stars because of the excellent support! The app works very well and does its job. I had troubles with importing the customers VAT to our invoice system, but Exemptify Support respondend fast and helped with all issues!

icuserver B2B
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 2, 2021

This app works very well with the right settings!
Furthermore, the support is available to answer any questions!

Draco Broadcast Europe
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 12, 2020

They are amazing! The app it self is great, customers services are the best I have ever worked with shopify. I wish these guys the best!

CSS Salon Supplies & Services
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 8, 2020

The app and customer service is first-rate. Thorsten is knowledgeable and always responded quickly to my emails. While his answers may be short - he is professional and over the years he has proven to be the most reliable person I've dealt with on the Shopify platform. 10 stars.

KARTEN DESIGN FABRIK
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year