ExIm ‑ Export Import pages

ExIm ‑ Export Import pages

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (2.8)
Reviews
Developer
20 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
January 29, 2022

So glad this app exists, and is free. does what I needed it to do - great "value" for sure! Hope to support you guys on other projects soon.

bastille_breads
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
LOO replied February 17, 2022

Thank you.

December 14, 2021

Setting up a new DEV store, didn't want to recreate 50 pages. App was quick and did what I needed it to do. Kudos!

Garden For Wildlife STAGE 1
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
LOO replied February 17, 2022

Thank you.

February 17, 2021

Excellent free app! Works very well! There is no default functionality from Shopify to migrate pages (which is ridiculous) and this app is very useful in that regard.

Somavedic International
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
LOO replied February 17, 2022

Thank you.

January 4, 2021

Needed to take all of our blogs from one store to another, worked like a charm. Pretty amazing. Haven't tested out the other stuff, but can confirm the blog functionality works! Both for export and for import

Canada PEScience
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 days
LOO replied February 17, 2022

Thank you.

May 26, 2020

Good app, still unclear on how to upload collection layouts & product page layouts from shella demo but the app works well with homepage/themes.

Plus Size Clothing Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
LOO replied February 17, 2022

Thank you.

May 14, 2020

best freaking app ever.
what else they still expect from a free app.
this app has made my life easier exporting pages from a store and importing to new stores

Quality Na
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
LOO replied May 14, 2020

Thank you, bro :)

October 2, 2019

Easy to use for exporting pages or blog posts. It's also fast and it free, so it's worth the time to write a 5-star review. Thank you!

Valdigo
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 10, 2019

I am fricken stunned at how well this app functioned. I needed to copy my blogs over from other site and it was weighing heavy on me how to do it. This app did it unbelievably quick, and included all images, author, even tags. Jaysus!!! it has saved me hours. I am kicking myself that I did not come across it when I had to copy the pages.

Pure Zees Ireland
Ireland
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 3, 2019

This app is fantastic. Does exactly what it says it will, and it's free! The app developer is also helpful + responsive (had a quick ? that I needed help with, and they got back to me right away). Great experience.

The Educator's Place
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
LOO replied July 4, 2019

Thank you!

May 29, 2019

I used this app to export both pages and blogs. Shopify recommends copy and pasting each page and blog. This would have taken a week. This app made it possible to do this in a few minutes. easy 5 stars

Paleoethics Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
LOO replied May 29, 2019

Thank you.