ExOrders ‑ Return & Exchange

ExOrders ‑ Return & Exchange

by LogicEverest

Automated return and exchange manager

3.0 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Increase Sales

Offer self-service return option to your customers. Increment consumer loyalty and generate more revenue.

Approval process

You options to accept or decline request on base on user request.

Update notifications

System generate notifications on request updates like approve, item received, refunded

About ExOrders ‑ Return & Exchange

Exorders return and exchange management portal for customers and merchants. Customers can apply for return order items as well as can replace them with other store items. Merchants have the option to approve or reject a return or exchange request.

ExOrders Features List

  • Approval process of return or exchange
  • Export list of return requests and items
  • Each step custom notifications (e.g. approved, rejected, items received, etc.)
  • Disable any email notifications
  • Add merchant comments
  • Add the unlimited list of reasons for customs to select on request
  • Customers can apply by email or phone number
  • Customer can select any product
  • Customer can replace items with store active products for sales or in stock

Return App Statuses list

  • Pending Approval
  • Approved
  • Rejected
  • Received (exchange items received)
  • Finalized (Added new order for exchanged items or payment settled)

Why do you need Exorder return and exchange

Your customers can submit returns requests in a few clicks. By entering the order number and email or phone number. It will help to improve sales by providing trust to your customers to buy again. As well as you have options to approve or decline return requests.

contact 24x7 if need any help to setup exorders or for suggestions

Media gallery




3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


This app helped me so much, thank you to the support team, they answered my requests very fast and I could solve many things regarding returns ! Very professional

Cymbal House

There is countless things not working right on this app. The developer disclosed: "This app is a beta version. Currently, we are working pro version (subscriptions). We can work on your requirements but you have to pay for this."

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

This is app is working in several stores but they asked for a totally different UI and we denied and offer a new app for them according to their requirements. When we offer services they behave like cheap persons.