Expandly

Connect your store to eBay, Amazon, Etsy, Xero & more

From $255/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

The DIY Party Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Not impressed with this app - you dont find out the functionality (or lack thereof) until you have installed and invested countless hours on it. You cannot change prices (short of scrapping your entire store and starting again( on the AUD$90 A MONTH membership. Thats insane. If you want that, its $190 AUD a month! It doesnt work well with etsy - updates etsy made a year ago have not been implemented (even after i made them aware) so there are constantly error messages. The search function within the app is poor at best, so good luck scrolling through 1000 listings to find the one you want to edit. Overpriced and undercooked, i wouldnt recommend, especially for more money than your shopify site costs.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on your experience of using Expandly. We took your comments on board and our team has worked to ensure that Expandly provides the most complete and cost-effective multichannel eCommerce platform. We did have some kinks to iron out when the platform was first launched but it's due to the reviews and feedback from our users that we have been able to address them head-on.

As a company, we are committed to continuing to develop and enhance the platform so that it helps our eCommerce customers to save time and focus on growing their businesses.

Best wishes,
The Expandly Team