Experiences App

An integrated tours, tickets, classes, and events app

From $9/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 37 reviews

All Sorts Acres Farm

Location Canada

Very impressed with this app. I had a problem, contacted help, and Chip fixed my issue remotely. Excellent service and nice app! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you for your gracious review! Your farm looks amazing and your experiences (https://allsortsacres.ca/collections/farm-visits-events) look like they'd be fun and educational. We're glad to have you as a customer! 🐑 🐑 🐑 🐑 🐑

NI Silver

Location United Kingdom

The Experiences App fits perfectly into our website and helps us to manage our activities 'in house', some other apps have people leaving your website to book. The support is amazing and they listen to you, even to us small businesses :))

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Well, thank you very much! Not only is your positive review generous, your Northern Ireland experiences look amazing! The Craicing North Down Jewellery Making Hygge seems like it'd be an especially amazing time. We're very glad to have you as a customer!

Boketto Club

Location United Kingdom

We at Boketto Club have been using the Experiences App to list and share a portfolio of meaningful experiences with teams around the world. The Experiences App is helping us to make the hybrid work environment more social and human - something that's touching the lives of people everyday. The functionality and flexibility of the Experiences App is what brought us to Shopify. Before looking into Shopify, we looked at the Experiences App because we aren't selling things but moments. Additionally, with it's strong integration with Shopify, it's helped the retail platform enter the experience economy. We see an incredible amount of growth in this industry and glad we are helping Shopify make that entrance through the Experiences App. The main pinpoint Experiences App solved for us was the ability to create a bespoke activity management solution with the power of e-commerce that Shopify brings. Other solutions in the market are simple ticketing and booking software solutions which are good for either events held on specific date/time or appointment management systems. The Experiences App allows you to list experiences that empowers the consumer to browse, compare and either pre-pay, reserve or enquire about an experience. This, while giving the organisers the back-end needed to handle complex bookings. Additionally, Mark and Chip from the Experiences App have been personally encouraging and supportive of our venture. They helped us code our brand attributes and offered one-to-one guidance on how we can make more use of the Experiences App. We are happy to be contacted for any additional information you may require on how Experiences App is becoming a core solution for us.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review. We love to hear how you're merging the best of experiences with selling merchandise. That's great and exactly what we're hoping to empower! You've got a great thing going and we look forward to experiencing your success!

The Spool Sewing Studio

I've been really happy with Experiences for my class registrations. There've been hiccups as there would be with literally any technology, and every time I've had a question or issue, they've been super quick and gotten me back on track. At times, the app was not integrating with my theme correctly, and they popped in and fixed it. Other times, I needed to modify things as I learned about my needs and they were so helpful! This is an adaptable app with a friendly and helpful team- highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Wow, we appreciate the thoughtful and positive review! Thank you for being our customer and bringing joy to your community through your workshops and classes at The Spool! 🪡

Discovercommunity

Location Italy

I used this app for my new website and it's really easy to use. The design is great and the support is super. Chip and Mark are very friendly and supportive!
5 Stars! :)

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

We really appreciate your positive review and love having you as a part of the Experiences community. We're all looking forward to helping you succeed with your experiential offerings!

╰( ⁰ ਊ ⁰ )━☆゚.*・。゚

Sharkier.com

Great app to build your tour company with on the shopify platform. The team is easy to get in touch with and help you when they can.

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive review! You've been a pleasure to interact with. And we can confidently say if you're looking for a fun family activity on the Gulf coast, going shark tooth hunting on Manasota key is just the ticket!

🦈

Locust Grove Museum Store

Great app, especially great value. Our museum uses it to schedule all of our tours, shows, lectures and limited capacity events. The app is simple to use and any time we've had a new need or issue they have found a way to work it out. They'd get 5 stars from us for service alone, but the app works great too.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review. We have definitely enjoyed serving the Locust Grove crew for some time now and look forward to sharing your success with you!

໒( , ⊙ – ⊙ , )७

Lokalz

Just getting things setup but as far as I can tell it will meet our needs. Chip was very responsive and answered all our questions quickly. He even made a quick video walk through, specific to my question. Great customer interaction and support.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

We're very glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your positive review. We look forward to seeing how you utilize the Experiences app for your experiences and are cheering for your success!

ᕦ| ๑ ʖ ๑ |ᕤ

Market Lane Coffee

Fantastic app for selling class and event experiences on Shopify. The support from Chip and his team is extremely detailed and prompt. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for the positive review. It's a bit of a flight from Seattle to Australia, but looking at your locations and learning experiences almost has us shopping for airfare! Thanks for being our customer and we look forward to sharing in your success.

( ˘▽˘)っ♨

Spectra Verlag

Very good service, great app!
The excellent competence of the support staff helped us quickly and optimally! Even with the integration of the Zoom app - which was not easy for us - we have been strongly supported. Many thanks for everything!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you're using the Zoom integration and making great use of it. It's been interesting to see how helpful it's been to businesses like yours. Once again, thanks for being a customer. We're here for you!

ᕕ( ՞ ᗜ ՞ )ᕗ

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4