Recensioner (24)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 juni 2024

Great function and even better support. repsonsive and willing to listen to suggestions

Caravan World Australia
Australien
15 dagar användning av appen
Expertrec svarade 8 juni 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you find Expertrec's search functionality great and our support team responsive. We're always happy to listen to suggestions for improvement. Please feel free to reach out if you have any!

22 februari 2024

This is a great application, integrating it to our store was easy and seamless. It performs really well for us.

The support team is extremely helpful and has provided guided assistance to us whenever we needed and always solves problem promptly.

Highly recommended!

Pot and Bloom
Indien
2 månader användning av appen
Expertrec svarade 23 februari 2024

We're thrilled to hear it! Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing our app. We're always happy to help in any way we can.

4 oktober 2023

This is an outstanding search engine and the best I have seen for an online presence in Shopify. Works extremely well for all devices and is very clever in the way it interacts with the Shopify experience. I would highly recommend it for storefronts of any size. With over 4000 products it is critical that we have a search engine that is quick, agile and responsive. A must have.

Electroflash
Nya Zeeland
2 månader användning av appen
Expertrec svarade 5 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our search app outstanding and that it's enhancing your Shopify online presence. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

19 april 2022

I want to say this app is the best I ever had in years, it helps me boost my search and mostly on mobile, as a lot of people search on mobile now, I will definitely recommend it.

Happy Wine Store
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
22 oktober 2021

I have received support far above what I would have expected from the ExpertRec team, including multiple Zoom calls and customization to use their search bar for a special search that crawls only pages and not products or collections with some result display tweaks that were not achievable from their backend portal alone. They also helped to navigate integrating it with a page builder being used on one particular page. Support response times were very quick, professional and helpful, particularly from Aditya and Abhinav. I would definitely recommend giving them a try for your Shopify search needs.

My Kindness Calendar
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 juni 2022

Great app, really helped with my search requirements on my store & would highly recommend. Thanks guys

BS Exchange
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
13 november 2021

We've made a new installation of this app in a site with multilanguage and also multicurrency. Still testing but everything works really nice! Users can user search terms in their own languages. Looks great! And support very professional and resolutive. Thank you!!

The Lord Of The Magic
Mexiko
8 månader användning av appen
26 augusti 2021

Expertrec is a great search bar app and has good functionality. We had some issues a the start and the support team especially Aditya was unbelievably helpful, he even helped us with some website/coding issues we were having that were not related to his app at all!

The Stubby Club | The Original Stubby Holder Dispenser
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
26 november 2021

Great APP. Fast and effective customer service. Highly recommend their Smart instant search APP. Does exactly what we wanted. Tuned perfectly to our customer's needs.

LaptopParts.ca
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
20 mars 2021

Great customer service. Had a glitch, they immediately fixed everything in an hour. I messaged them on the help button because the search was not clicking on mobile. After explaining it to the support team they quickly tested everything out and fixed the problem.

ProTinkerToys.com
USA
4 månader användning av appen