Zasilkovna | Packeta , 32 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 januari 2024

The app offers great functionalities and the assistance from the team is amazing - they were very quick and responsive

PokePopSpot
Slovakien
12 dagar användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

Great app for Zasilkovna, contains all functions we need. I had a few questions for their support and was really impressed by their speed and helpfulness which made me want to come here and share my experience. Keep up the good work.

GoodWays
Tjeckien
4 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

Skvělá aplikace, velmi ochotná zákaznická podpora, která vždy rychle vyřeší veškeré mé dotazy.

Mám 2 obchody a pomocí této aplikace jsem odbavil více než 2.500 objednávek a jsem velice spokojený.

Doporučuji i ostatní aplikace od Digismoothie!

Rankie
Tjeckien
3 månader användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Výborná aplikace, vše funguje jak má a s tím i podpora

stoil.store
Tjeckien
7 månader användning av appen
4 januari 2024

Velmi spokojená. Slečna ze support týmu ve 2 zprávách vyřešila můj problém.

DRINKMUTÉ
Tjeckien
29 dagar användning av appen
12 augusti 2023

Excellent customer support and easy to use app! Would recommend for anyone to try and use it for their COD/postal needs

Taivia - CZ
Tjeckien
5 månader användning av appen
15 augusti 2023

Great and super quick support, I would definitely recommend the app and their customer service as well! Easy to integrate and their problem solving awesome.

PLANCAKE
Ungern
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
5 september 2023

Excellent customer support & easy to use app.

Bikini Boutique
Tjeckien
27 dagar användning av appen
3 augusti 2023

Užitečná a funkční aplikace pro komunikaci se Zásilkovnou. K dispozici je také osobní zákaznická podpora, která vám pomůže s nastavením Shopify. Doporučuji.

DNAmeter
Tjeckien
4 månader användning av appen
15 oktober 2023

Veľmi jednoduché nastavenie, na stránke je k dispozícií videomanuál, ochotná technická podpora. Ďakujem!

TROSHKA
Slovakien
3 månader användning av appen