Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

I looked at a lot of similar app before to choose Exportable.
It is a great product, simple and efficient that does exactly what you expect it to do, without unnecessary complications ... and I'm using just the free plan.
Quick, knowledgeable and collaborative support, they every time help me with my requests of customization.
Happy to use Exportable!

Miamily US
Suíça
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

Takes a while to set everything up the way you want it. But works well once it's set up. The support team is responsive.

Leos paw
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

Great support, always happy to answer questions and fix possible problems.

Spessarttraum
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
12 de março de 2024

Sending FTP orders only works in 50 % of the cases. Very Annoying.

bentelinn home
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
SyncX deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2024

We understand the FTP connection issue. The main issue is the Exportible is having trouble connecting to the FTP server from the vendors. We already recommend to reach out to the vendors on this matter. Our technical and software development team is willing to work closely with vendors on this matter.

11 de janeiro de 2024

It's really good in customisation of the file format and it allows multiple filters to only export data that is required.

Mokobara
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing app! Amazing Support! Easy to configure. Works great.

Fuzzy Cove
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

This app shows promise, but unfortunately, I won't be able to fully explore its potential. I needed to export custom line properties, but the trial version only allows for a single dataset, which severely limits its usefulness for me. While I understand the need for limitations in a trial, this particular restriction prevents me from determining if the app would meet my needs. It's frustrating because I believe the app could be beneficial, but I'm unable to fully assess its capabilities due to this constraint.

Yumiko-Workshop
Espanha
11 minutos usando o app
SyncX deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

I am sorry for the limitation. During the 14-day free trial, you can use all the app functions, including export line properties. It could be it wasn't clear. We recommend contact support@exportible.com so we can help you on that.

4 de dezembro de 2023

Great app that does exactly what we want it to.
Also, I needed a DPA which Exportible was very helpfy with.

Bambo Nature Netherlands
Países Baixos
2 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2024

Very Adaptable

Scottish Gourmet USA
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
15 de abril de 2024

easy to use

NFT Clothing
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app