Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de janeiro de 2024

It's really good in customisation of the file format and it allows multiple filters to only export data that is required.

Mokobara
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
4 de dezembro de 2023

Great app that does exactly what we want it to.
Also, I needed a DPA which Exportible was very helpfy with.

Bambo Nature Netherlands
Países Baixos
2 meses usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing app! Amazing Support! Easy to configure. Works great.

Fuzzy Cove
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
31 de outubro de 2023

Great service with this App. Was originally missing some fields that we needed but support added them quickly at our request.

TersaKnives Inc.
Canadá
8 dias usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

Love the product. Made life so easy for a small business like ours and amazing support who are quick and helpful!

BETTY
Singapura
8 dias usando o app
4 de outubro de 2023

This app does a great job of letting you export things however you need to to keep up with tracking the performance of your business.

RamRods Archery
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
SyncX deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for the review. Yes, that is possible with liquid formatting. Please reach out to our support team to know how to do that.

28 de setembro de 2023

Great app, great support.
Exportible allows us to easily connect to our application ecosystem.

ATS DE
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
24 de dezembro de 2023

works good

Swefrix
Suécia
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
20 de dezembro de 2023

Works very nicely so far

re:me
Suécia
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
18 de julho de 2023

Excellent app! Makes our life easier! We use it to export orders into Zeo, would like to see an integration of these two apps!

OHMIO Vapes
México
11 meses usando o app