Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 26 de outubro de 2016

Had some hiccups getting it setup. Initially support was unavailable, but eventually got in touch with us. We had made an error in the setup, and they were able to find it.

Better documentation, and error reporting to us beyond "file failed" would have made this a 5 star app.

Rbt Barware
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2021

We have chosen this app as the recommended order export process for all customers using our dropship service. The guys are extremely helpful and fast to respond. Cheers
Greg

Adult Products In-Store
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
28 de julho de 2021

Useful to export my daily’s orders.Hope to be more accurate in tracking.Hope to be able to track the source URL of the order payment.

Fiido
China
7 meses usando o app
12 de outubro de 2016

So far so good. A shame it isn't bundled with uptracker as one works better with the other.

Wild Nutrition Trade
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de maio de 2020

We've tested this on our client's site, www.mobileigo.com. It's been a time saver for the fulfillment team. The configuration was a bit tedious and the test functionality a bit buggy, but the results were good once configuration was complete. Additionally our client experienced a bug that was causing frustration, but after some back and forth the support team actually updated the software with a simple new feature that resolved the problem nicely. Support was responsive and helpful. The only thing this app needs now is the ability to import tracking numbers and update fulfillment in bulk. We would recommend this for any sites that need to export and process multiple orders via spreadsheet.

mobileiGo.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
SyncX deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2020

Thanks for letting us know about the issues. We will work on finding the issue and resolved it as soon as possible. We understand setting up might be a learning curve for some. We will continue to improve Exportible to allow most users to set it up easier. To import fulfillment in bulk, please use our other app UpTracker.

24 de novembro de 2017

Very efficient app, easy to use and understand. Would recommend

Samarreta
Países Baixos
25 dias usando o app
19 de agosto de 2021

It would be great if the app can also support mathematical calculations from two different columns. But overall great app

ninjoo
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
SyncX deixou uma resposta 19 de agosto de 2021

Thanks for the rating. Exportible is able to apply mathematical under merging and formating section. It is very flexible and uses commonly known Liquid syntax. Do reach us if you need any help in that.