Avis (79)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 octobre 2020

Works exactly how I need. Developers are very helpful and prompt to reply when making any changes. Thank you! :)

Taimana Boutique
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Often Software Limited a répondu 21 octobre 2020

Thanks for the review! Always happy to configure the export file to your specific needs.

21 avril 2016

Exportify is my #1 App

I use it for 2 big things. I use it to export my orders when I have a huge amount of sales to import the file in the french mail service and have all my orders ready in a minute.

I also use it to give my accountant a file with all our orders price, taxes, refunds and discounts. This didn't come as a feature but after a quick email to the exportify team, they modified my export so that it looks just like I want it to look )

So besides it being a great app, they provide great service also :)

Mieuxquedesfleurs
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2023

The support is frequent and excellent.
Please give it a try.

FANITEM
Japon
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2022

The exportify team is truly the best! They have made downloading daily reports for me and my team a dream! They are so helpful and truly go above and beyond to help us with any of our questions/requests.

Petite Keep
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2016

Installing and using this app has helped save so much time fulfilling orders through a local courier company.

Aaron helped us very promptly and got us up in running fast.

Gardenpartyflowers
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2016

Aaron worked with us every step of the way to provide any customization that we needed! Exportify has allowed us to tailor our daily product exports to display exactly the information we need. Highly recommended.

Littlefreelibrary
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2019

This app has been huge for our business. Exportify enables us to export our orders to our primary vendor in a very specific format that the vendor needs for their system. The customized export has enabled us to automate one of the most time consuming aspects of our business. The customer support and team behind the app is outstanding.

WinkBeds
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2020

Pretty solid customization of exports available for daily pushes! Helpful and responsive team can get anything you need set up.

Ministry of Supply
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 février 2021

I honestly do not what I would do if Exportify was not an option for my company. The native export in shopify would never have worked for us. With the custom export developed by Eportify for us we are able to have a smooth effecient and error free export of orders to our warehouse. They are super responsive and so willing to help create the app that suits your needs.

Koren Publishers
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 avril 2016

We are in the process of moving from Magento to Shopify. Before we switched platforms we needed to find a Shopify export order data plugin that we could use to import address data into Royal Mail DMO for processing shipping labels (Royal Mail is the main UK mailing service).

We tested numerous plugins, but none of them compared to Exportify. I contacted Exportify and right from the outset Aaron and his team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable (they know their stuff), to be honest nothing was too much for them to do.
I required the export CSV file to have a particular logic on certain fields and they carried out these complex tasks in a timely and professional manner.

Now, using Shopify, I am able to select any amount of orders and export them to a CSV file that I don't have to edit or touch in anyway. This file can be imported into Royal Mail DMO which in turn prints out the postage labels. The whole process can take less than a minute, saving me valuable time to run my business.
I can't thank Aaron and his team enough!

Snugglefeet
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application