Exportify , 79 avis

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2019

Awesome and on time. Also, very prompt responses from customer service! This app makes everything easier!

thara.
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2020

good application, I really appreciate reactivity of Aaron and the support team for customize my export. I recommend this application, it is very useful for me to have a correct and fast export

Home Sport
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 juin 2019

Simply the best solution, full stop. The Exportify team have worked with us, in a professional, timely and comprehensive manner to deliver -exactly- our requirements to connect our store to our fulfillments partner. The solution works for us on a schedule and has functioned absolutely reliably and flawlessly. When we needed small changes to the format or rules, the team have been there with incredibly rapid and impressive support!
It simply would not be possible without Exportify - we absolutely recommend this app and team for your export needs - you will not regret it!

Accurascale
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2016

Great apps. I managed to integrate with my fulfillment center in a fly. Good support from the team too. 5 stars for Exportify!!

Altoviva
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2018

Their support and the custom exports are the best!

Personal Crypto Store
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 novembre 2018

This app is excellent!!! And, the Support is quick, efficient, and simply the best!!! I highly recommend this app to all Shopify users !!!

Community Harvest Food Bank
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2019

I wanted to use exportify to get order information to our suppliers and had some requests. Aaron and the Exportify team repeatedly helped out.

Great app and great service.

Steigerbuisstunter.nl
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2020

APP WORKS WELL, AND WHEN WE NEEDED SUPPORT AARON WAS ABLE TO ASSSIST QUICKLY AND EFFECTIVELY! I RECCOMEND

T.O. Balloons
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2021

Absolutely fantastic app. I can't believe we need an app to bulk-export orders without removed items in the order being exported, but here we are. This app solved all the ridiculous issues that Shopify unbelievably has with their CSV exporting tool, and Aaron was extremely helpful and responsive all through my many questions. I recommend this app to anyone spending any more than 2 minutes a day double-checking their CSV exports for all the usual errors.

GLITCH Footwear™
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2016

The team at ablesense have been very prompt with their help and the team will work with you to export any format for you! Excellent service and App! Highly recommended!

Ccednet Rcdec Ca
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application