Exportify , 79 avis

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 janvier 2017

Easy to use, quick response and custom exports of ANY field you want.

Tree Elves Christmas Tree Delivery
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2018

The app was wonderful until it wasn't. This app has a HARD LIMIT of 1000 orders.

We use it to export unfulfilled orders so we can quickly update tracking information. We typically exported 60 days worth of open unfulfilled orders.

We run into this issue recently as our store grew bigger. Our exports suddenly stopped working and the support responses were basically - we're exporting too much data.

The support responses weren't helpful as they simply repeated the limit to us and worse - it was extremely infrequent at once every 24 hours. This made it very difficult to figure out an alternative strategy. We now manually export the data in short durations over and over again (we have to export 8-9 times to do what we did once before).

Here is their response to my first support email. We told them we could no longer use the app and they responded that it was a "slight slowdown".

"Sorry about this issue, and thanks for reporting it. There were a few performance issues over Black Friday and Cyber Monday weekend, and your account appears to be one of the affected.

However, the performance issues were only slight slowdowns."

Totemo Kawaii Shop
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2016

Exportify works great and the team is helpful and fast to respond. They tailored the app to solve our problem with Shopify's regular export options, and offered to help on multiple store installs.

David Suzuki Foundation
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 juillet 2020

5 Stars. I would appreciate if you made the setup process easier so I don't need to wait hours to make slight changes to my excel format but after that is finished its all good to go and works just how i need it to work.

ProPods
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Often Software Limited a répondu 16 juillet 2020

Thanks for this feedback! We are working on self configuration and plan to roll it out later this year. In the mean time, our support team provides customization support via exportify@ablesense.com. Usually in 1-3 business days depending on request volume.

21 décembre 2016

OMG this is the app
after years searching for someone to be able to export the order in a certain format nobody could and now thanks to Exportify our problem are sorted
Thank you guys from the heart, you really don't imagine the amount of manual work you have saved me from
Thums up fellas!!

Edfragrancesus
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2019

Very helpful personalized service to help us format order exports to fit our unique shipping needs.

Splash Wines
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2018

We need to know if there is a problem. We are trying to send the orders but the application does not work and now it is urgent to be able to solve it. Thank you

Footstretch
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2019

Great app, very helpful staff, Aaron helped me a lot with integration and file export.
Recommended to everyone.

Dejan

Perfumea

Perfumea
Croatie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 octobre 2020

The support is great, they were very timely in adjusting the report for me and getting it to what I need. The only thing that I wish the app had was a subtotal function that takes into account multiple columns like excel. They only provide you with a "how to" subtotal one column that has repeats.
The app is nice when you dont want to export everything and delete columns but in terms of integrated and automatic reporting functions it is limited.

BCLocalRoot.ca
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Often Software Limited a répondu 16 octobre 2020

Thanks for the feedback, and glad Exportify meets some of your needs. We have not developed a subtotal feature yet, but understand the benefit from your proposed use case. In the mean time, at least Excel, Numbers, and Google Sheets provide subtotals. We'll keep you posted on any developments towards this type of aggregate report during export.

30 janvier 2019

Needed a custom exported XLS for our shipping carrier. Exportify was able to set that up for us and is saving a TON of time and, in turn, money. The staff were responsive to questions and incredibly accommodating. Nothing like spending $20 to save 10 + hours a month. Highly recommend this app and the ablesense team. Thanks guys!

Carina Organics North America
Canada
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application