Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de marzo de 2024

God support - Virker virkelig godt - Har over 100.000 produkter der linker videre - 5 stjerner herfra

KopK
Dinamarca
11 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

23 de mayo de 2024

Solid app! Hats off to the Outlink team who helped me with the integration, communication was clear, quick and helpful. Thanks again for making things seamless and stress free!

Lit Healing
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
14 de marzo de 2024

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
Noruega
2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

14 de abril de 2024

Easy to use. Good and fast customer support. Thanks

Deep Active Shopper
Estados Unidos
23 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

14 de marzo de 2024

Amazing service! Helped me with techy stuff I wasn’t familiar with and prompt responses!

3-21 No Kiddin Sober Space & Bottle Shop
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2 de abril de 2024

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

4 de abril de 2024

Fantastic app and works great! The customer service is so responsive that they make me feel like I'm a top priority! Excellent overall experience!

ID Scooters
Reino Unido
21 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de abril de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

28 de febrero de 2024

works great and customer service is outstanding!

MaxCity
Hungría
4 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

3 de mayo de 2024

I use basic plan of this app, it's googd for my Store, and they helped me for install it, I think active of this app is not easy.

bambursa
Turquía
10 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

7 de abril de 2024

Le service client a été parfait ils ont ajouté les morceaux de code dans mon thème car rien ne correspondait

DigitalQuote
Francia
13 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 15 de abril de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!