Omtaler (238)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
31. mai 2024

The app works smooth and as intended. We had a couple of ATC button size issues but that was solved in just minutes. Customer service is outstanding! I sent off a help post at 8:30pm EST and received a reply just minutes later. Then at 5am the next morning I requested an amendment and that was fixed in minutes also. Not sure if you guys ever sleep but it sure helps with customer satisfaction :-)

rides4you
USA
10 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 12. juni 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

7. juni 2024

App is exactly what we were looking for. Needed a little help with the install and they got it done super quick. Great product and service.

Thundrbro
USA
7 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 12. juni 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

23. mai 2024

Solid app! Hats off to the Outlink team who helped me with the integration, communication was clear, quick and helpful. Thanks again for making things seamless and stress free!

Lit Healing
Canada
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Thalia svarte 12. juni 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2. april 2024

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 8. april 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

14. mars 2024

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
Norge
2 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 21. mars 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

28. mars 2024

Excellent quick customer service. I needed a bit of help to set things up, and it's running smoothly. Thank you!

Faithful Living Home
Canada
2 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 8. april 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

30. mai 2024

Works great! Very responsive support. Highly recommend.

SLM Services LLC
USA
9 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 12. juni 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

3. mai 2024

I use basic plan of this app, it's googd for my Store, and they helped me for install it, I think active of this app is not easy.

bambursa
Tyrkia
10 dager bruker appen
Thalia svarte 17. mai 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

4. april 2024

Fantastic app and works great! The customer service is so responsive that they make me feel like I'm a top priority! Excellent overall experience!

ID Scooters
Storbritannia
21 dager bruker appen
Thalia svarte 8. april 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

2. mars 2024

Great app, and great customer service. I'm not a coder, and the support team takes care of all of the integrations quickly and efficiently. I recommend this app to anyone who is working with affiliate programs. Check out this link to see it in action. https://heavymetalfx.com/collections/guitars

Heavy Metal FX
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Thalia svarte 21. mars 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!