Recensioner (243)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 juni 2024

Excellent customer service, they helped us integrate Outlink into the website!

Boekje van Karton
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Thalia svarade 8 juli 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

12 juli 2024

This app is a life saver. One click and my customers can go anywhere to complete their purchase. The support works miracles. I can offer product purchases on multiple websites right from the product page. Highly recommend Outlink.

Chris Thompkins
USA
10 månader användning av appen
31 maj 2024

The app works smooth and as intended. We had a couple of ATC button size issues but that was solved in just minutes. Customer service is outstanding! I sent off a help post at 8:30pm EST and received a reply just minutes later. Then at 5am the next morning I requested an amendment and that was fixed in minutes also. Not sure if you guys ever sleep but it sure helps with customer satisfaction :-)

rides4you
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 12 juni 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

30 maj 2024

Works great! Very responsive support. Highly recommend.

SLM Services LLC
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 12 juni 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

7 juni 2024

App is exactly what we were looking for. Needed a little help with the install and they got it done super quick. Great product and service.

Thundrbro
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 12 juni 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

23 maj 2024

Solid app! Hats off to the Outlink team who helped me with the integration, communication was clear, quick and helpful. Thanks again for making things seamless and stress free!

Lit Healing
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Thalia svarade 12 juni 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

27 juni 2024

I was really nervous to get this app because I wasn’t sure it was right for me. I’m an affiliate marketer and this app is PERFECT if you’re looking for a button that sends the customer to an external link. Outlink has been GREAT at responding through email with any help that I’ve needed and typically responds within a 24 hour period (usually earlier). I highly recommend this app!

Essentiallydestinyy
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Thalia svarade 8 juli 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

27 juni 2024

Great app, i use so much because i sell products with affiliation, the team is so nice, my special thanks for Rupali this guy is a genius, he do a configuration for my botton of all products of my store, thanks very much Outlink team.

Everbeautyup
Brasilien
2 dagar användning av appen
Thalia svarade 8 juli 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

3 maj 2024

I use basic plan of this app, it's googd for my Store, and they helped me for install it, I think active of this app is not easy.

bambursa
Turkiet
10 dagar användning av appen
Thalia svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2 april 2024

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 8 april 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.