Recensioner (242)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 mars 2023

I really think all these reviews for this app are fake. This doesn't work at all I use the DAWN theme and it's impossible to use this app. I checked a youtube video about how to do it and in the comment section people have the same problems that I have. DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT DOESN'T WORK I wasted 2 hours trying to connect it to my store don't waste your time just try a different app. I wish I could give 0 stars because it doesn't even deserve a 1 star

NoirBands
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 3 april 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. However, I must strongly disagree with your one-star review. Our team has worked tirelessly to create a high-quality and user-friendly app that meets the needs of our customers.

We do not have a Youtube video. Our installation instructions are mentioned in our docs. Our support team is ready to assist anytime when contacted.

It is unfair to give us the lowest possible rating without giving us the opportunity to address your issues. And to say that other reviews are fake is highly incorrect.

We take all feedback seriously and are committed to improving our app based on user feedback. However, we cannot make any changes or improvements based on unconstructive criticism.

If you have specific feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, we would be more than happy to hear them. But until then, we cannot take your review seriously or make any changes based on it.

Thank you for considering our perspective and we hope to hear from you soon.