Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 mars 2024

God support - Virker virkelig godt - Har over 100.000 produkter der linker videre - 5 stjerner herfra

KopK
Danmark
11 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 21 mars 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

28 februari 2024

works great and customer service is outstanding!

MaxCity
Ungern
4 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 21 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

14 mars 2024

The Outlink-team responded very quick and helped me to add the integration code.

I did not need to worry about it! The team added the External Link button on all the products activated with Outlink.

Mindshop.no
Norge
2 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 21 mars 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

14 mars 2024

Amazing service! Helped me with techy stuff I wasn’t familiar with and prompt responses!

3-21 No Kiddin Sober Space & Bottle Shop
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 21 mars 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2 april 2024

Clear and easy to use. I am not an experienced app-user, so I needed some hand-holding to get started. My helper was quick, correct, and kind. Glad to have this app!

Nicky Penttila Books
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
Thalia svarade 8 april 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

14 april 2024

Easy to use. Good and fast customer support. Thanks

Deep Active Shopper
USA
23 dagar användning av appen
2 mars 2024

Great app, and great customer service. I'm not a coder, and the support team takes care of all of the integrations quickly and efficiently. I recommend this app to anyone who is working with affiliate programs. Check out this link to see it in action. https://heavymetalfx.com/collections/guitars

Heavy Metal FX
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Thalia svarade 21 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

4 april 2024

Fantastic app and works great! The customer service is so responsive that they make me feel like I'm a top priority! Excellent overall experience!

ID Scooters
Storbritannien
21 dagar användning av appen
Thalia svarade 8 april 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

10 januari 2024

Awesome customer service! They have helped me in a very timely manner and fixed every issue or bug that pops up. This app works well and has saved us time and money.

Smitty's Fly Box
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Thalia svarade 12 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

28 mars 2024

Excellent quick customer service. I needed a bit of help to set things up, and it's running smoothly. Thank you!

Faithful Living Home
Kanada
2 dagar användning av appen
Thalia svarade 8 april 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!